Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #161  
Old 04-21-2004, 06:13 PM
Captain_Pants Captain_Pants is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 3,993
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

yeah, where the hell are you man? hehe
__________________
Ill suffer winter alone;
ten thousand miles from home...
Reply With Quote
  #162  
Old 04-21-2004, 06:57 PM
Bazzle Bazzle is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Next door,to where I used to be.
Posts: 3,148
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

Could Tech Support Man please bring his flashlight to my place,and help me search for a missing file.
__________________
Bazzle

Reply With Quote
  #163  
Old 04-22-2004, 01:26 PM
lemix's Avatar
lemix lemix is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 10,893
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....



OK, enough waiting for TSM.
We need to address his supervisor ASAP!
I was just about to ask another highly technical question, but noooo...he's not anwering

Q; why is the monitored audio image loses definition/and LCD monitor looks out of focus after 6 ??
(pints of Guinness that is)
After consulting my local MB(=micro brewery) I did find an answer;
A; consume another two !...and yes, it's all back to normal, but...everything is reversed !!

cheers,
__________________
cheers,
Andrew


W7 pro 64_i7 3930K_16GB_ Nuendo 6.5.4-7.1.3 / PT 12.4 ------Mac Mini OSX Lion_PT 10.xx
Allen&Heath GS R-24M_ full rack of vintage analog boxes _UAD2_Nugen_iZotope_Melda_Waves_Plugin Alliance_DMG and more
2.0 and 5.1 monitoring
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Old 04-22-2004, 01:36 PM
graveleye's Avatar
graveleye graveleye is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Georgia, USA
Posts: 2,240
Default Re: I am tech support man for the day....

Tech Support Man is in the HOUSE.
__________________
GIGABYTE X58A-UD3R, INTEL CORE i7 960, NVIDIA GEFORCE 8400GS, WIN 7, MOTU 896mk3 HYBRID, PT 10.3.2


Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New tech support tools - Tech Support Folder DigiTechSupt Technical Alerts 0 08-07-2007 09:13 AM
Tech Support batchmister1 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 08-05-2006 12:47 PM
TECH SUPPORT, HELP PLEASE protuser 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 02-16-2006 01:54 PM
Tech support: Where Are You? stephentrask 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 10 05-24-2005 08:20 PM
HELP TECH SUPPORT stuckinrap ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 3 07-05-2003 03:34 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:41 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com