Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-15-2013, 08:56 PM
dave911's Avatar
dave911 dave911 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,454
Default TCE Trim tool preference setting

Is there a way to change the TCE trim tool algorithm without changing the default in preferences?
__________________
"In theory there is no difference between theory and practice. In practice there is." - Yogi Berra
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-15-2013, 10:08 PM
Shan's Avatar
Shan Shan is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 13,551
Default Re: TCE Trim tool preference setting

Prefs is the only way to make the change.

Shane
__________________
Pro Tools Power User Editing

Give your plug-ins a facelift...and skin 'em!
__________________

"Music should be performed by the musician, not by the engineer."

Michael Wagener 25th July 2005, 02:59 PM

__________________

Pro Tools|HD Native 9.0.1 | Pro Tools|HDX 10.2 | Studio One | REAPER 4.22 | HD OMNI | HoboMac Pro 2.26Ghz Quad-Core | W7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-15-2013, 10:13 PM
dave911's Avatar
dave911 dave911 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,454
Default Re: TCE Trim tool preference setting

Be nice if ...
Thanks
__________________
"In theory there is no difference between theory and practice. In practice there is." - Yogi Berra
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Setting up hardware preference on Mac and Pro Tools 10 danwillmore macOS 1 02-06-2012 06:12 AM
Help with a preference setting, please RodWall Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 3 04-26-2010 06:01 AM
Problems with Grabber Tool & Trim Tool S133 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 12-05-2008 10:19 PM
Option/preference for disabling Loop Trim? Morrisound Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 01-31-2007 11:54 AM
The Triangle Pencil Tool preference fira 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 04-17-2005 11:04 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:52 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com