Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:12 AM
TerminalStrip TerminalStrip is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Ferrara, Italy
Posts: 8
Default Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Hello,
i need this installer, i can't find it in my Avid Downloads...
I have iLok with license for only this old version.
Please can you help me?
Thanx!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:21 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,698
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Have you contacted Avid Support already?
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:22 AM
TerminalStrip TerminalStrip is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Ferrara, Italy
Posts: 8
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Yes, no reply...
Yet it seems to me a simple request ....
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:23 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,698
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

What are you seeing in your account?
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:25 AM
TerminalStrip TerminalStrip is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Ferrara, Italy
Posts: 8
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Only versions from 12.6
I've a legit iLok license, if you wont i can send it to you
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:26 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,698
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Avid Download Center has all versions since 12.6 but what are you seeing on your account at account.avid.com
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:30 AM
TerminalStrip TerminalStrip is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Ferrara, Italy
Posts: 8
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

i see all versions from 12,6 to the last, but i need exaxtly the 12.0 or 12.1
I have the mac installer because I used it on mac, but now i have only Windows system and i dont have any installer backup
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:32 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,698
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

On your account? Really? I don't see other versions than most current and 11.3.2 unless I go to Avid Download Center
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:33 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,698
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Just trying to figure out what is wrong with your account. Anyway, escalating this to supermods.
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:40 AM
TerminalStrip TerminalStrip is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Ferrara, Italy
Posts: 8
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Really,
i've buyed it in far 2016


Your Pro Tools 12 ACTIVATION CODE:
=========================
USPPTVX187-CJ3111790-945984A
=========================

Log in to your Avid account and click on the activate & download link


the product never appeared on my account, I had already written to avid to solve the problem but it has always remained so


do you want me to send you an export of my iLok licenses? Can I upload attachments if I send you a private message?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No protools installer for windows mccoyrare@yahoo.com Pro Tools 10 1 12-28-2013 01:48 PM
PT 9.0.1 Windows Full Installer Bug? manichouse Pro Tools 9 8 01-12-2011 02:30 AM
Protools 6.4 TDM Installer Windows XP NuBus Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 2 09-02-2010 03:28 AM
Is there a seperate Windows 7 64 PT 8 installer (other than WinXP installer) RuffinMedia 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 05-26-2010 09:43 PM
Protools 8 Windows installer problem Anarchy87 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 12-22-2008 08:18 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:03 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com