Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:41 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,698
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Please wait, your problem is already escalated. Someone should contact you
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-03-2020, 09:42 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,698
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Moving to licensing subforum
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 06-05-2020, 03:49 AM
TerminalStrip TerminalStrip is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Ferrara, Italy
Posts: 8
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
Please wait, your problem is already escalated. Someone should contact you
2 days waiting...no any reply...
Really Avid need more than 2 days to send me a single OLD (very very old) installer??
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 06-05-2020, 03:50 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,698
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

This is user forum, 2 days is nothing. Avid Support might be able to help you faster you know...
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 06-07-2020, 07:42 PM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,752
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Hi,

Please check your Email for an updated link.

Thank you,
Tope
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 06-08-2020, 02:05 AM
TerminalStrip TerminalStrip is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Ferrara, Italy
Posts: 8
Default Re: Looking Protools 12.0 or 12.1 installer Windows

Wow!
This Work
Thanx a lot!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No protools installer for windows mccoyrare@yahoo.com Pro Tools 10 1 12-28-2013 01:48 PM
PT 9.0.1 Windows Full Installer Bug? manichouse Pro Tools 9 8 01-12-2011 02:30 AM
Protools 6.4 TDM Installer Windows XP NuBus Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 2 09-02-2010 03:28 AM
Is there a seperate Windows 7 64 PT 8 installer (other than WinXP installer) RuffinMedia 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 05-26-2010 09:43 PM
Protools 8 Windows installer problem Anarchy87 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 12-22-2008 08:18 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:35 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com