Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Le Forum en Français

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-22-2015, 10:11 AM
prodhw prodhw is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Nantes
Posts: 11
Default Driver Digidesign 192/PT10 [Résolue]

Bonjour,
Je me suis récemment équipé de Protools 10 sur MAC OS Lion.
Ma carte son Digidesign 192 n'est quand à elle plus reconnu ...
Avez vous un solution ou un driver à me proposer ?
Merci d'avance
Raphael
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-22-2015, 06:47 PM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,059
Default Re: Driver Digidesign 192/PT10

Je verifie et je te revien.
__________________
Manny.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-23-2015, 02:38 AM
prodhw prodhw is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Nantes
Posts: 11
Default Re: Driver Digidesign 192/PT10

Ok merci.
Je peux piloter la carte son depuis le mac (on entend des click par moment venant de la carte son), mais dans le moteur de lecture de Protools elle n'apparait pas ...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-23-2015, 04:14 AM
prodhw prodhw is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Nantes
Posts: 11
Default Re: Driver Digidesign 192/PT10

Après avoir eefectué le Digitest :
- Carte 1 : HD Accel = Etat Reussite
- Carte 2 : HD CORE PCIe = Etat échec

Que faire ?
Merci
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-28-2015, 02:19 AM
prodhw prodhw is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Nantes
Posts: 11
Default Re: Driver Digidesign 192/PT10

Après avoir re-efectué le Digitest :
- Carte 1 : HD Accel = Etat Reussite
- Carte 2 : HD CORE PCIe = Etat Reussite

Mais la carte son 192 n'apparait toujours pas dans la config de protools ...
Que faire ?
Une idée please ?
Merci
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-28-2015, 10:51 AM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,059
Default Re: Driver Digidesign 192/PT10

Part pro tools en gardans la touche N enfonce
__________________
Manny.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-25-2016, 11:23 AM
prodhw prodhw is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Nantes
Posts: 11
Default Re: Driver Digidesign 192/PT10

re,
petite question : PROTOOLS 10.3.10 est-il compatible avec la carte Digidesign 192 ? Tellle est la question au final ...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-26-2016, 10:08 AM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,059
Default Re: Driver Digidesign 192/PT10

Oui. As-tu installer les cartes dans le bon ordre comme indiqué dans ka docu? Aussi essais d'enlever les cartes et de les réinstaller.
__________________
Manny.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-28-2017, 07:10 AM
prodhw prodhw is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Nantes
Posts: 11
Default Re: Driver Digidesign 192/PT10

Donc Problème résolu :
Il fallait tout simplement la version HD.
Merci pour votre aide.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
driver files to use ProControl in PT10 Atomic_Audio ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 10 07-24-2014 02:25 AM
PT10 Driver not loading Wozzz Pro Tools Software (Win) 1 03-07-2013 07:20 PM
PT10 compatible with old MBP? / Latest 003R+ driver? David Topple Pro Tools Software (Mac) 0 01-29-2012 07:15 AM
IS mbox2 driver for PT10 the same installer as PT9 onepercentfree Pro Tools 10 Discussion 1 12-21-2011 06:41 PM
installing new 002 and 003 driver download for pt10 (mac) mistalo 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 11-15-2011 09:56 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:58 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com