Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-14-2013, 03:01 PM
BCnSTL's Avatar
BCnSTL BCnSTL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Flyover states, USA
Posts: 205
Default FS: PT10 iLok Asset

I bought PT10 standalone for a project that never came together.

I want to keep my iLok which has other keys on it, so I'd like to transfer the PT10 key to buyer.

$300

I'm a trusthworthy seller - check out my ebay profile: bartchilders

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-14-2013, 07:59 PM
Alex Gerst's Avatar
Alex Gerst Alex Gerst is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Dallas ,Texas
Posts: 11
Default Re: FS: PT10 iLok Asset

Hey there, Im interested.
I have a question, Im currently running HD Version 8. If I buy V10 asset from you can I just download V10 and transfer your asset to my Ilok? Also I heard that I have to buy a V2 ilok for PT 9 or 10?
Let me know if you if you have any ideas!
THx, Alex
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-14-2013, 08:02 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Norwich, CT
Posts: 35,723
Default Re: FS: PT10 iLok Asset

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex Gerst View Post
Hey there, Im interested.
I have a question, Im currently running HD Version 8. If I buy V10 asset from you can I just download V10 and transfer your asset to my Ilok? Also I heard that I have to buy a V2 ilok for PT 9 or 10?
Let me know if you if you have any ideas!
THx, Alex
You don't need iLok2 for Pro Tools, but if you are running HD, then you need to buy 10HD(software install is the same, but iLok asset is NOT).
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-16-2013, 11:03 AM
BCnSTL's Avatar
BCnSTL BCnSTL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Flyover states, USA
Posts: 205
Default Re: FS: PT10 iLok Asset

Best offer?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-16-2013, 11:51 AM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,737
Default FS: PT10 iLok Asset

$300 is a good deal b/c he still has to pay - PayPal fees and shipping !!!
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-19-2013, 02:44 PM
BCnSTL's Avatar
BCnSTL BCnSTL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Flyover states, USA
Posts: 205
Default Re: FS: PT10 iLok Asset

Email sent.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
@ Avid : Dual PT10/PT11 iLok asset Carl Kolchak Pro Tools 11 9 05-02-2013 05:07 PM
PT10 iLok Asset for sale adflaker Buy & Sell 10 03-10-2013 10:44 AM
FS: PT10 iLok asset ejwells Buy & Sell 1 03-08-2013 01:35 AM
HD ILok Asset. jimmyz Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 09-06-2007 01:47 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:04 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com