Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-29-2016, 03:14 AM
niseem niseem is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Italy
Posts: 1
Default "You do not own any products under this account yet."

Hi!
I'm sorry for my english, but I have a big problem:
I bought a Pro Tools DUET with a Pro Tools Activation Code and a iLock key.
I did everything Avid told me (a Master Account, activated Code etc....), I linked iLock key.
But when I click on "My Products and Subscriptions" nothing happen and I can read this:"You do not own any products under this account yet."
I did this 2 days ago, but now is sunday, maybe doesn't work during weekend?
Where is my pro tools 12.5???

Thanks for all!
Have a nice sunday

Riccardo.
__________________
MacBook Pro retina 15
2,8 Ghz Intel Core i7
16 GB DDR3 1600 MHz
NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 2048 MB
Pro Tools DUET
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-01-2016, 04:10 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,368
Default Re: "You do not own any products under this account yet."

Welcome to the community.

This shouldn't have anything to do with the weekend. I checked the account using your community email address and the Pro Tools product is listed there. All set?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-07-2016, 06:39 PM
brendan brendan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 1999
Location: vancouver
Posts: 82
Default Re: "You do not own any products under this account yet."

I'm having the same problem, except that I have an annual subscription to Vanilla PT. It's not due for renewal until November 4.

I'm still able to login and access my account and downloads through a browser, it's just the application manager isn't working or thinks I don't have anything.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-08-2016, 10:57 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,368
Default Re: "You do not own any products under this account yet."

Quote:
Originally Posted by brendan View Post
I'm having the same problem, except that I have an annual subscription to Vanilla PT. It's not due for renewal until November 4.

I'm still able to login and access my account and downloads through a browser, it's just the application manager isn't working or thinks I don't have anything.
Doesn't sound like the same problem... the OP says that my.avid.com/products didn't list their Pro Tools product, but you are seeing yours there.

Took a bit of digging but I found your account. It shows you have an Upgrade Plan (not a Subscription) correct? Please confirm that you are running the current version of Application Manager (2.5.9) and are signing in with the same email address (it's different than the email you are using here for the community).

If you are still having trouble I'd recommend starting a support case with all of your info and screenshots at my.avid.com > Access The Support Center > Equipment > Create A Case
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Application Manager now says "I don't own any Avid Products under this account yet" dewolff Licensing & Accounts 10 03-10-2016 03:02 PM
Where is the "Auto Renewal" Option in "My Products and Subscriptions"? jhowas Pro Tools 12 8 11-01-2015 03:34 AM
"There are no qualifying upgrade products on this iLok account." rgranhol4444 macOS 2 09-15-2015 11:57 PM
Avid Account - "My Products" have gone! [solved] i_o General Discussion 3 07-25-2013 03:07 PM
Why is PT9 gone from "my products" in my avid account????? shawnc Pro Tools 9 1 12-07-2010 12:49 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com