Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-06-2011, 09:35 PM
hmsbass hmsbass is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Tulare, USA
Posts: 19
Default Hd & le

Can I edit & mix recordings from Pro Tools HD with Pro Tools LE?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-06-2011, 09:49 PM
Benoni's Avatar
Benoni Benoni is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Behind YOU!!
Posts: 9,662
Default Re: Hd & le

yes
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-06-2011, 10:22 PM
hmsbass hmsbass is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Tulare, USA
Posts: 19
Default Re: Hd & le

Quote:
Originally Posted by Benoni View Post
yes
Thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:52 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com