Avid Pro Audio Community




Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post | Community Terms of Use | Avid.com Home Page

Google the Forum | Search Knowledge Base | Search Avid.com

Find Support | Support FAQ | Avid Support How To Video Series

Software Updates, Drivers, Manuals, Compatibility, Troubleshooting, etc. (Links)

Please post your message once only to the correct forum
Help us Help You - READ THIS Before Posting!



Pro Tools 11 Information









Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #411  
Old 07-06-2014, 10:06 AM
musicman691 musicman691 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: The Soprano State (NJ)
Posts: 6,041
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Quote:
Originally Posted by WernerF View Post
Wow, all Native AAX plugins. Great support for DSP stuff. Anyone wanna buy an HDX system? Mine is just about totally unused and still in great shape. I'll take it out of the closet and send it along. Sorry 'bout beating an apparently dead horse here but I sincerely wish that I was kidding.
I'll take it and I'll even take Amtrak up to NYC to pick it up
Would you take a pair of Neumann TLM103 mics in black on trade?
__________________
Jack
27" mid 2011 iMac, 3.4 GHz quad core i7, 32 gig ram, OSX 10.8.5
2 TB internal drive, 2 TB Glyph GPT50 drive via Tbolt to FW800 for samples, 2 TB Glyph GPT50 FW800 drive for PT, 4 TB LaCie Tbolt drive backup

PT 10.3.9, PT 11.1.3 (backdated to from 11.2), 11R for audio I/O, MOTU MTPAV USB

Any musicman691 postings on non-PT related sites are NOT me

NRA Life Member

Never sacrifice who you are just because someone has a problem with it
Qapla!
Reply With Quote
  #412  
Old 07-17-2014, 06:12 AM
conleec conleec is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 333
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

A company called Advanced AudioWaves has just released an AAX update for their automatic track alignment tool, TAP. More info here:

http://advanced-audiowaves.com/tap/index.html

Chris
Reply With Quote
  #413  
Old 07-24-2014, 06:31 PM
Bruce Paine's Avatar
Bruce Paine Bruce Paine is offline
Community Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Carmel, CA
Posts: 1,491
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Added the following AAX products:
Also, Boz Digital Labs has updated all of their AAX plug-ins with a fix for users on Pro Tools 11.2.
__________________
Bruce Paine
Community Administrator
Avid Pro Audio Community
System Details
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just installed Pro Tools 10. Neither native nor 3rd party plug-ins show up. YoMyEx Pro Tools 10 Discussion 12 04-17-2014 05:27 PM
How do I use third party plug-ins with Pro Tools 10 MogDog Pro Tools Software (Win) 5 01-09-2013 07:17 PM
Pro Tools 9 3rd Party Plug ins Elephent Pro Tools Software (Mac) 2 12-10-2010 02:32 PM
loading Thrid Party Plug ins in Pro Tools M-Powered v 7.1.1. isaac12002cn Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 11 03-16-2007 11:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:15 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com