Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Other Products > Pro Tools Express on Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-02-2016, 11:34 PM
Glynnlee Glynnlee is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 1
Default Pro Tools Express v10.3.4

I was doing recording, but there was no sound suddenly in the middle of recording. I tried to restart the program and pc for few times, but still only the sound indicance is moving with no sound appear. Any suggestions??
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-04-2016, 12:33 PM
Wizzoboy's Avatar
Wizzoboy Wizzoboy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 536
Default Re: Pro Tools Express v10.3.4

Without a lot more information it is impossible to help you. As you are on a PC post a Sandra Report.
Look here. http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=359978
It also may help if you post your question in the PT Express section of the forum.
__________________
Dell Precision 490 Workstation, dual 4 core 5355 Xeon, 16gb Samsung DDR2 ECC Ram - Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit - Nvidia GTX 650 GPU --3 x Internal WD Blacks - PT 2018.4 - Wavelab Le7 - Digi 002R - Mackie HUI - JBL Monitoring - Dell XPS 8700 with Win10 running Davinci Resolve 15.05b [
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Buying Pro Tools Express then the crossgrade to Pro tools 11 Kobi Pro Tools 11 8 10-13-2015 03:02 AM
Clarifying Question: Is Pro Tools Express equivalent to Pro Tools 11? TonyFlyingSquirrel Pro Tools 11 4 03-26-2015 07:55 AM
Pro Tools Express + Express Update = Free PT12? ImSoCute Pro Tools 12 2 03-24-2015 11:35 AM
Will Pro Tools Express Transpose notes like the regular Pro Tools? bbbbbbb40 Pro Tools Express on Windows 0 12-16-2014 05:25 PM
Pro Tools Express Review from pro-tools-expert.com Avid Pro Tools Express on Mac OS X 0 03-30-2012 11:41 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:46 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com