Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-23-2018, 09:30 PM
ben.j.ferrer.1's Avatar
ben.j.ferrer.1 ben.j.ferrer.1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Florida
Posts: 2
Default Issues with TDM audio drivers anyone know a fix?




Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-23-2018, 10:51 PM
BScout BScout is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,241
Default Re: Issues with TDM audio drivers anyone know a fix?

Sorry.

Missing what you are trying to demonstrate as your issue.
Would you describe (with words)?
__________________
Pro Tools Ult 2018.10, HDX 3, MTRX, HD OmniMac Pro 5,1 - 3.06 GHz 12 core - macOS 10.12.6RAM 64GB, SSD 4 x 2TB, GPU GTX 980 4GB
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Issues with Digi 003 drivers gossamer 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 09-22-2010 11:56 AM
Windows 7 Issues w/8.0.4b Drivers - Any ideas? DeyBwah 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 06-04-2010 01:54 PM
DC 30 issues - OS and drivers? VVTR? Hebes_in_Sydney Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 06-07-2002 09:13 AM
DC 30 issues - OS and drivers? VVTR? Hebes_in_Sydney Post - Surround - Video 1 06-07-2002 03:05 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:58 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com