Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Artist Series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 05-02-2017, 09:52 PM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 948
Default Re: Quick Firmware question

There's a button in EuControl on the surfaces page where you do the update. It then sends down the correct/latest firmware.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-21-2017, 02:38 PM
Tim Ripley Tim Ripley is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: USA East Coast
Posts: 88
Default Re: Quick Firmware question

Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieJones View Post
There's a button in EuControl on the surfaces page where you do the update. It then sends down the correct/latest firmware.

Got it. Thanks!
__________________
Timothy Ripley
Composer, engineer, musician

Mac Pro (Late 2013)
3.5 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon E5
32 GB 1866 MHz DDR3
AMD FirePro D500 3072 MB
Dual 4Tb Thunderbolt G Drives
Acer B326HUL 32" 2560 X 1440
Sierra 10.12.5, Pro Tools 12.8, EuControl 3.61
Lots of WAVES Plugins, Avid Artist Mix and Control
Digital Performer 9.13, MOTU 1248 (Thunderbolt)
MOTU MTP AV (USB), a bunch of hardware synths, mic preamps, & outboard FX
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Firmware Question KroNEe Pro Tools 10 Discussion 2 01-11-2012 07:47 PM
quick question - Mbox Mini question - i forget JRup 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 10-18-2009 02:55 PM
firmware update needed??? please ..quick help! ·[-_-]· Richon 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-09-2005 06:57 AM
quick question needs quick answer SublimeAndy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 8 02-27-2005 10:44 AM
Quick quick quick DSP farm card Question Mr335 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 12-06-2002 08:37 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:41 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com