Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-14-2008, 09:31 PM
theoutlierinn theoutlierinn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 6
Default Help! Digi 002 core audio problem

hello. i've got a session tomorrow and i just received a 002 in the mail and am having problems using it with ableton live. live sees the HW in the audio preferences but the 002 just displays a "working..." message and doesn't recognize ableton. i'm running ableton 7.0.10 on a macbook pro with OS 10.4.11. any help would be appreciated! thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-14-2008, 10:31 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is online now
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 35,027
Default

First question; does the 002 work correctly with protools?
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-15-2008, 12:41 AM
theoutlierinn theoutlierinn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 6
Default

yes, it works fine with pro tools. thanks...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Digi Core Audio problem innesireinar 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 12-12-2006 04:42 AM
Digi TS: Problem w/current Digi Core Audio Manager Armando Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 10-11-2006 11:08 AM
digi core audio problem!! please help. Pultec Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 11-03-2005 11:12 AM
Digi Core Audio problem with 6.9.2? jimparker 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 07-08-2005 10:09 AM
Digi Core audio Manager Problem!! out 1&2 or 1&5! Mark 66 Post - Surround - Video 0 02-07-2005 12:09 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:25 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com