Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-24-2017, 12:04 PM
DonaldM's Avatar
DonaldM DonaldM is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Indiana
Posts: 4,055
Default Air Hybrid 3 for $1.00

Yes, you read that right. AIR Hybrid 3 for just $1 US at Plugin Botique.

Then once you own it, I suspect you'd be able to do the full AIR IEP3 at the UPGRADE price instead of the full new price.

Comes in VST, AU and, of course, AAX!
__________________
"Never believe anything you hear in a song." Tyrion Lannister, Game of Thrones
Owner: Dragon Rock Productions LLC
Dell XPS 435T/9000 Win-10 Pro 24gig RAM
IntelCore i7 CPU 920@2.67GHz
Pro Tools 2018.12
Focusrite Scarlett 8i6


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-24-2017, 08:16 PM
deanrichard deanrichard is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Waukesha, WI
Posts: 841
Default Re: Air Hybrid 3 for $1.00

Yeah, I did it. No brainer. I was not previously familiar with Hybrid, and it's very impressive. Really nice. But I bought a a few of the expansion packs for $1 each, sight unseen, and I was not as impressed by them.

Quote:
Originally Posted by DonaldM View Post
Yes, you read that right. AIR Hybrid 3 for just $1 US at Plugin Botique.

Then once you own it, I suspect you'd be able to do the full AIR IEP3 at the UPGRADE price instead of the full new price.

Comes in VST, AU and, of course, AAX!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-24-2017, 08:42 PM
JCBigler's Avatar
JCBigler JCBigler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Tulsa, OK
Posts: 2,712
Default Re: Air Hybrid 3 for $1.00

Audio Deluxe is giving away Xpand 2 for free if you don't have it yet.
__________________
Justice C. Bigler
www.justicebigler.com
Head Audio/A1 Blue Man Group: Speechless tour

Home/mobile: Lenovo P50: quad-core i7-6820hq, 64GB, 2TB SSD, Win 10 Pro / Focusrite Red 8Pre / Protools HD Native 2018.10 Ultimate
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-24-2017, 08:48 PM
DonaldM's Avatar
DonaldM DonaldM is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Indiana
Posts: 4,055
Default Re: Air Hybrid 3 for $1.00

Quote:
Originally Posted by deanrichard View Post
Yeah, I did it. No brainer. I was not previously familiar with Hybrid, and it's very impressive. Really nice. But I bought a a few of the expansion packs for $1 each, sight unseen, and I was not as impressed by them.
What I like about Hybrid is how easy to it is to make your own patches. There's a lot you can do with it!
__________________
"Never believe anything you hear in a song." Tyrion Lannister, Game of Thrones
Owner: Dragon Rock Productions LLC
Dell XPS 435T/9000 Win-10 Pro 24gig RAM
IntelCore i7 CPU 920@2.67GHz
Pro Tools 2018.12
Focusrite Scarlett 8i6


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-25-2017, 08:36 AM
Teolin Teolin is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Wyoming
Posts: 200
Default Re: Air Hybrid 3 for $1.00

What a deal on a Saturday morning! Thanks Donald.
__________________
Pro Tools 12.4
HDN, PCIe, Omni & Digi 192

ASUS Sabertooth, Intel i7 3820 3.6Ghz
32 GB 1600Mhz Corsair RAM
SSD 500GB Samsung
WIN 10 64bit
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-28-2017, 04:45 AM
Stephen Bond's Avatar
Stephen Bond Stephen Bond is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,076
Default Re: Air Hybrid 3 for $1.00

Now over here if you need it!

https://www.jrrshop.com/air-music-tech-xpand-2

Stephen
__________________
Save an additional 10% off any purchase at Waves!

https://www.waves.com/r/9zsnwd
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upgrading from Hybrid 1 to Hybrid 3? tuomiopäivä Virtual Instruments 2 01-11-2016 12:01 AM
hybrid ... metascanner Virtual Instruments 6 05-30-2008 02:34 AM
Hybrid Bug MiamiMusicMan Virtual Instruments 2 10-13-2006 02:30 AM
so how is Hybrid? 16yearsjeff 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 03-23-2006 02:37 PM
Hybrid Teolin Virtual Instruments 14 03-16-2006 09:44 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:04 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com