Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Avid Forums - Other Languages > Le Forum en Français

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 08-18-2018, 07:23 AM
philpity philpity is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: France
Posts: 7
Default Re: Protools dilemma !

suis je en droit de lui réclamer la license hd10 ou pas ?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08-23-2018, 11:42 PM
Emcha_audio's Avatar
Emcha_audio Emcha_audio is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Montréal, canada
Posts: 6,231
Default Re: Protools dilemma !

Quote:
Originally Posted by philpity View Post
suis je en droit de lui réclamer la license hd10 ou pas ?
Dapres le document, oui.
__________________
Manny.

#BOYCOTTTUSPRODUCTS

just not Pro tools and compatible plugins...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
a midi dilemma with protools 7.3 and 3 mpc's three2 MIDI 2 06-01-2009 07:59 PM
dilemma with 7.3.1 onto 8 worker 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 01-02-2009 01:09 AM
Dilemma er1c 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 06-22-2005 04:54 AM
Mic Dilemma Hypekeez 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 14 01-18-2002 11:49 PM
24-bit dilemma CStern Tips & Tricks 9 10-28-2000 03:34 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:09 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com