Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-13-2019, 01:04 PM
saqibhassan saqibhassan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Denmark
Posts: 16
Default WTB Echo Farm and Amp Farm

Looking for these to open old session...
Let me know.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-14-2019, 06:49 AM
Shatzer Shatzer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Sherwood, AR
Posts: 563
Default Re: WTB Echo Farm and Amp Farm

I have Echo Farm 3 for sale if you’re interested.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Echo Farm and Amp Farm TDM x9blade Buy & Sell 0 12-22-2013 05:16 AM
Echo Farm Win 7 chemdream Windows 0 09-25-2012 09:50 AM
See ya later ECHO FARM, meet POD FARM 2. EvilElfBoy 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 7 03-31-2010 08:36 PM
Amp Farm / Echo Farm Stop Passing Signal heavymoe Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-24-2009 09:00 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:52 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com