Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-02-2014, 09:59 AM
booter booter is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Location: SF, CA, USA
Posts: 466
Default New iLok Software problem

I got the new iLok software ...

I tried to transfer / sell an asset and got the message:

Internet Connection Unavailable

Cannot connect to the server because
there is no internet access available...


My internet is working fine ... email, browsers, all good.

Any ideas or help would be greatly appreciated.
__________________
My Cool Company Info
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-02-2014, 10:30 AM
JCBigler's Avatar
JCBigler JCBigler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Tulsa, OK
Posts: 2,710
Default Re: New iLok Software problem

See this thread, right below yours
__________________
Justice C. Bigler
www.justicebigler.com
Head Audio/A1 Blue Man Group: Speechless tour

Home/mobile: Lenovo P50: quad-core i7-6820hq, 64GB, 2TB SSD, Win 10 Pro / Focusrite Red 8Pre / Protools HD Native 2018.10 Ultimate
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-02-2014, 10:34 AM
booter booter is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Location: SF, CA, USA
Posts: 466
Default Re: New iLok Software problem

I did and tried to post there ... posting not working ... ug!
__________________
My Cool Company Info
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ilok issues - ProTools 9 crossgrade LE (Please install the iLok Client Software) pauledwards Windows 3 09-10-2013 04:02 PM
New iLok Software doesn't detect any Authorizations on Gen 1 iLok Key TriAxis General Discussion 0 06-14-2013 11:20 AM
ilok detected on ilok.com but not with pro-tools software emergems Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 5 12-27-2010 10:36 AM
Activate new software problem. ilok ID going round in circles! crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-07-2009 06:35 AM
iLok Client Install Software Problem soapbox 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-05-2003 05:27 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:03 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com