Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-07-2019, 08:23 PM
mrcomber24 mrcomber24 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Seattle, WA USA
Posts: 10
Default Joe Meek bundle installer anyone?

Hi all-

I've tried and tried to find an installer for the Joe Meek bundle. I know the VC5 and SC2 have officially changed to the Avid 304C & 304E, but I can't find those plugin installers either on the Avid site. They seem to only be accessible via the Venue S6L installer. Does anyone have a Joe Meek Bundle 64 bit AAX MAC installer they could share? I think even the PT11 version would work on my PT12.8 software. Thank you very much if so!!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-31-2019, 08:19 AM
tetonica's Avatar
tetonica tetonica is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 17
Default Re: Joe Meek bundle installer anyone?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrcomber24 View Post
I've tried and tried to find an installer for the Joe Meek bundle. I know the VC5 and SC2 have officially changed to the Avid 304C & 304E!
You can find both 304C/304E plugin-files in the Avid Complete Plug-In Bundle 18.10 from the Avid Download Center
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Avid Complete Plug-in Bundle Installer unkJE Licensing & Accounts 1 04-23-2019 03:29 PM
Joe Meek AAX Bundle No Longer Working in PT 12? tj7 Pro Tools 12 8 10-16-2016 02:59 PM
The installer was unable to launch the PACE system files installer - Help please buzz302 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 02-14-2012 09:05 AM
DID not get Joe Meek bundle or BF bundle from Pro Tools HD1 rbriank Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 04-11-2011 05:05 PM
I lost my installer disk and bundle roozbeh.misaghi 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 02-12-2010 10:24 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:41 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com