Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-13-2019, 08:49 AM
Neil H Neil H is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: London UK
Posts: 193
Default FS: Digidesign Pre 8 Channel remote control Mic Pre amp (same as the new Avid one)

Hi I have for sale one used but fully working and great condition Digidesign 8 channel remote control Mic Pre.

Exactly the same thing as the current product just in the old blue and silver colours (Avid changed the colour but not the internals).

Remote control the pre's direct from Pro Tools or a PT control surface.

£600 plus postage UK & Europe only
__________________
Pro Tools 2019.5 Ultimate
Windows 10 Pro

Join the Facebook Pro Tools Windows User Group
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-31-2019, 06:46 AM
Neil H Neil H is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: London UK
Posts: 193
Default Re: FS: Digidesign Pre 8 Channel remote control Mic Pre amp (same as the new Avid one

bump
__________________
Pro Tools 2019.5 Ultimate
Windows 10 Pro

Join the Facebook Pro Tools Windows User Group
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
no Q control in Avid Channel Strip? reichman Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control 2 08-11-2016 09:24 AM
Avid Pre remote control from Pro Tools BigJohnD Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) 2 01-28-2015 04:57 PM
FS: (EU)Avid Digidesign C24 Pro Tools 24-Channel jeffhub Buy & Sell 0 03-31-2014 04:47 AM
Avid Digidesign Control|24 and Sterling Modular Desk Console for Control 24-Separate relaxo Buy & Sell 3 09-05-2013 07:05 AM
Can ProTools LE Remote control the Digidesign PRE? esynce 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 04-02-2006 08:55 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:22 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com