Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 12

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-14-2020, 01:45 PM
Kerochan Kerochan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 80
Default STEREO WIDTH Plug in Mono preset missing?

Can some one tell me the setting for MONO in the 'stereo width' plug in please? or how to find it, the preset missing on my plug in

Many thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-15-2020, 05:25 AM
amagras amagras is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 3,394
Default Re: STEREO WIDTH Plug in Mono preset missing?

Move the width knob CCW
__________________
Dell XPS 8700. Intel Core i7-4770 CPU @ 3.40GHz. RAM: 16GB. Windows 10 Home x64. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 645. NI Komplete Audio 6. Pro Tools Software 2019
amagrasmusic.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-15-2020, 07:15 AM
albee1952 albee1952 is online now
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 35,164
Default Re: STEREO WIDTH Plug in Mono preset missing?

Err...why use a stereo width plugin if mono is the goal? Just set bot PAN knobs the same
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Width Stereo Enhancer in a mono mix mojovoodoo Avid Pro Mixing General Discussion 5 11-01-2018 05:23 AM
Help using the AIR Stereo Width plug in with guitars rockguitarist1255 Pro Tools 10 11 07-09-2012 07:18 AM
A question about mono/stereo plug ins on mono tracks. rockguitarist1255 Pro Tools 10 2 12-24-2011 07:33 PM
AIR Stereo Width Plug weirdness? acmost macOS 7 05-10-2011 08:45 PM
Stereo / Mono Groups, Am I missing something? NoiseyKiwi VENUE Live Sound Systems 6 09-07-2009 06:04 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:38 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com