Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-08-2019, 08:57 AM
bayside bayside is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 17
Default Bussing problem

I can't buss all my tracks to another stereo audio track to record/print a finial mix. All other bussing operations work like normal. What could be wrong?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-08-2019, 09:55 AM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 3,124
Default Re: Bussing problem

What have you tried so far?
Have you tried defaulting the i/o?
__________________
Dell XPS 8700. Intel Core i7-4770 CPU @ 3.40GHz. RAM: 16GB. Windows 10 Home x64. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 645. NI Komplete Audio 6. Pro Tools Software 2019
amagrasmusic.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-09-2019, 03:59 AM
bayside bayside is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 17
Default Re: Bussing problem

Amagras, I haven't reset the i/o settings because other bussing is not a problem. I'll try that. Thanks for the suggestion
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-10-2019, 03:08 AM
bayside bayside is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 17
Default Re: Bussing problem

The problem was in selecting input monitoring. Thanks for your help
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bussing/Signalling problem.. thierryhenry Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 04-26-2011 04:16 AM
Problem bussing audio from one track to another audio track harryk 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 12 08-04-2010 12:15 PM
Bussing Problem... jns2005 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 10-20-2007 10:59 AM
Bussing problem rockwald Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 02-16-2007 12:48 PM
A Little Bussing Help... The Weed 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 15 04-04-2006 06:39 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:17 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com