Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-20-2009, 01:18 AM
Studio Studio Studio Studio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 342
Default A-E sends not visible

Hi,
I just noticed my sends A-E sends are not visible as they used to.
I can only see send A. Sends F-J i can see just fine.
Is this a new feature i'm not getting. How do i get the view back like it used to be in 7.4?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-20-2009, 01:45 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 16,338
Default Re: A-E sends not visible

there's a setting for it. you are seeing "send-a" because you've selected it. change it to assignments and it's the way it used to be.
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-20-2009, 02:00 AM
tj_davies tj_davies is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,219
Default Re: A-E sends not visible

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
there's a setting for it. you are seeing "send-a" because you've selected it. change it to assignments and it's the way it used to be.
Cmd-Click the Send selection box. Then you'll get a selection to either see a specific send or as said above assignment.

Timothy
__________________
G5 10.8.5
PT 10.3.9 HD2
www.pearls-music.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-20-2009, 03:02 AM
Studio Studio Studio Studio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 342
Default Re: A-E sends not visible

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sends default to -inf preference...resetting all sends to 0 Nathan W. Post - Surround - Video 3 07-15-2011 12:10 PM
Old Dog, new trick -- make sends bank F-J visible! jeremyroberts Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-10-2010 08:14 PM
How many visible tracks in LE mikevarela Post - Surround - Video 7 11-20-2009 08:54 AM
Copying Sends Levels between sends Premo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 11 09-27-2008 10:03 AM
192 Interface Not Visible Mount Royal Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 09-23-2005 07:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:04 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com