Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support

Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Old 02-02-2007, 11:46 AM

Default Can any one say KRK V4 is match with PT LE , 002

I have a Digi002 with factory bundle. Now I am using Yamaha's NS10 M monitors. I think I have a little trouble in mastering on them, especially low end. I can't hear accurate low end. So I decided to buy a KRK V4 II . Can any one suggest is it ok or not?
Thank you all for reading this post, and plz reply me. I will very happy to read your precious reply.

Old 02-02-2007, 01:03 PM

Default Re: Can any one say KRK V4 is match with PT LE , 002

Those should give you a bit more information that the NS10s.
PT 2018; Nuendo 8.?; Studio One 3; former Sonar and Sequoia user .... GENELEC 1031A, AVANTONE MIX CUBES (Active); Sibelius 7.0; Dorico; Mac Mini 2.6 GHz Core i7, OS X 10.12.2 Sierra; 16GB RAM; 480 GB System SSD; 1 TB 7200 rpm Audio; 3 TB samples; Roland A-800 Pro controller; GOOD BYE PEE SEA!!
Old 02-02-2007, 02:05 PM