Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-28-2016, 11:32 PM
indeloon85 indeloon85 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 106
Default Space Plugin no longer on iLok?

Hello,

Recently I noticed that the Space plugin no longer is activated on my Avid/iLok account. Though, I never bought the plugin previously (That I know of), I did get to use it when I downloaded it with the Application Manager along with the rest of the stomp box plugins.

The other stomp box plugins still work but this one does not. Is that normal?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-29-2016, 04:38 AM
WorldStudios WorldStudios is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Sweden
Posts: 811
Default Re: Space Plugin no longer on iLok?

No, it should be included in the bundle of plugins you get with the subscription plan. Have you tried to run the latest installer? And before that manually remove the plugin from the AAX plugins folder?
__________________
Johan Bejerholm
World Studios
Sweden

Phone +46707773443
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-01-2016, 12:37 PM
indeloon85 indeloon85 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 106
Default Re: Space Plugin no longer on iLok?

Yup! I did remove it previously since it kept popping up as an unregistered plugin upon starting up Pro Tools. I only recently reinstalled to give it another try but no luck. Maybe I'll have to reach out to Avid.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Downloaded PT11, ilok no longer works. Thea Pro Tools 11 4 07-20-2013 06:51 AM
Need Melodyne Plugin 1.0.3 install pkg - No longer at Celemony smpkeys macOS 1 12-28-2010 11:05 PM
plugin demos are no longer available daslicht Virtual Instruments 0 11-23-2010 11:45 PM
Plugin no longer on drive, but still shows up in menu in LE mathiasriffman 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 06-11-2008 12:15 PM
PLUGIN MISSING???? Plugin No Longer Active???????? CF Buck 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 08-28-2006 12:00 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:01 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com