Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #151  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:28 AM
gonsdeejay's Avatar
gonsdeejay gonsdeejay is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: México City
Posts: 200
Default Additional Value Plugins

Yes, I have in my AVID Account, Additional Value Plugins, From my Pro Tools Annual Upgrade Plan, So, Check it out......
__________________
Pro Tools 2019.10. UAudio Apollo 8 Duo & Apollo Twin. Custom PC i7-7700K 16 Gb Ram Thunderbolt 3 SYSTEM-1KRK V88. Yamaha HS7 Korg ESX-1 MBOX2 003Rack Mackie MCU Producing My Own Life
  #152  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:29 AM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,676
Default Re: New Plug-in Bundles for Pro Tools 12.2

Online, now?
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
  #153  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:30 AM
sw rec sw rec is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colo Spgs Colo
Posts: 5,603
Default Re: Additional Value Plugins

Are those the ones that are "free" as long as a Support Plan is in place?
  #154  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:33 AM
TVPostSound's Avatar
TVPostSound TVPostSound is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 3,243
Default Re: New Plug-in Bundles for Pro Tools 12.2

Downloading ask I write this!!

ALL 25!!
__________________
IMDB
  #155  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:36 AM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,676
Default Re: New Plug-in Bundles for Pro Tools 12.2

Cool
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
  #156  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:51 AM
cmbourget cmbourget is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Métis-sur-Mer, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 572
Default Re: Additional Value Plugins

Which plugin you talking about? I have version 12.2 (vanilla) and I can not see.
__________________
Pro Tools Vanilla 2019, Cubase 10, Samplitude Suite Pro X4, Wavelab 2010

PC Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5-2667 v2 8 cores
3.33 GHz 64 Go, full SSD

Prism sound Atlas and 2 Focal Solo Be + Sub

Etc.!

www.claudemarcbourget.com
www.metis-islands.com
  #157  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:54 AM
29CountsNY's Avatar
29CountsNY 29CountsNY is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
Posts: 539
Default Re: New Plug-in Bundles for Pro Tools 12.2

Quote:
Originally Posted by TVPostSound View Post
Downloading ask I write this!!

ALL 25!!
Did you have to do anything special for licensing? Like were there additional iLok assets?

Did they show up in the Application Manager or your Avid account?
Sorry for all the questions, I'm at work and just trying to wrap my head around how this is going to work.
__________________
www.montabonsound.com
www.29counts.com

Pro Tools HD 2019.6 | HD Native PCIe & HD Native Thunderbolt | Lynx Aurora 16 HD | HD I/O | Digi 192 | 2010 Mac Pro 12 Core 3.46ghz | macOS Mojave 10.14.4 | 48 gigs RAM | Tascam DM3200 | Crane Song Avocet II | Antelope Isochrone OCX | Universal Audio Quad & Duo | Waves Mercury + Studio Classics v10 & Abbey Road Collection
Pro Tools HD2 8.1.1 | 2 x PCIe Core Card | 2 x Digi 192 | 2009 Mac Pro Eight Core 2.26ghz
  #158  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:54 AM
sw rec sw rec is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colo Spgs Colo
Posts: 5,603
Default Re: Additional Value Plugins

Supposed to get all the new "PRO" plugins, which remain active as long as you keep your support plan in place.
  #159  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:54 AM
YYR123's Avatar
YYR123 YYR123 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 13,676
Default Re: New Plug-in Bundles for Pro Tools 12.2

I don't see them either in my application manager
__________________
Daniel
HDX - PT12.5.1 - HD I/O 16x8x8
Win10-Pro (v1709)- 6 Core i7-6850k - ASUS X99 Deluxe ii
D-Command Main Unit - 'Ole Blue


http://www.sknoteaudio.com/ plugins rock and are affordable.
  #160  
Old 09-23-2015, 09:55 AM
chuckgreenjr chuckgreenjr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Oswego, IL, USA
Posts: 38
Default Re: Additional Value Plugins

Still waiting on mine too...
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Flux:: Plug-ins And Bundles Now In AAX / HD-X Versions! Felix (Flux::) AAX Plug-ins 2 04-14-2014 07:41 AM
Plug In Bundles??? dougied 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 12-19-2006 11:33 AM
Affordable Plug-In Bundles? Hun Kim 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 22 02-02-2003 10:35 AM
Typically how long is it taking to get free plug in bundles digi2000 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-08-2002 10:18 AM
Hey Digi, what plug-in bundles w/ the Micro Box? vf124 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 01-25-2002 06:17 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:34 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com