Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-24-2012, 03:17 PM
Raoul23 Raoul23 is online now
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 3,014
Default Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

Right I'm doing a thread for people to sign up to if you are getting the freeze issue so avid will know how big/small this problem is!



+1
__________________
Raoul Crane
www.blaze-studios.co.uk

PT 10.3.10 HD Accel 6, Mac Pro 3.1 Dual Boot Lion 10.7.5 and Maverick 10.9.5 32GB Ram Magma PE6R4i Chassis
  #2  
Old 04-24-2012, 03:33 PM
louieshowers louieshowers is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 569
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+2
__________________
Windows 7 64 Ultimate: SP1
PT 10.3.8

------------------------------------------------------
¨WHERE´S MY CHECKBOOK?¨
https://soundcloud.com/louieshowers
  #3  
Old 04-24-2012, 05:48 PM
Alexmc1988 Alexmc1988 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Franklin, TN
Posts: 151
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+3
  #4  
Old 04-24-2012, 06:39 PM
jimst57 jimst57 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 265
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+4
  #5  
Old 04-24-2012, 06:43 PM
txrx txrx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 112
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+5
  #6  
Old 04-24-2012, 08:51 PM
Gems Records Gems Records is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Britannia Beach bc canada
Posts: 80
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+5
__________________
Intel i7 930 2.8ghz, dual 500gig raid 0, 1 tb audio drive, ati radeon 5560, M-Audio Projectmix io, Motu 896 HD through adat
  #7  
Old 04-25-2012, 12:18 AM
Erik318 Erik318 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Sweden
Posts: 48
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+7
  #8  
Old 04-25-2012, 01:19 AM
soybalm soybalm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: usa
Posts: 617
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+8
  #9  
Old 04-25-2012, 01:19 AM
rayg's Avatar
rayg rayg is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: BK-NYC
Posts: 57
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+9
  #10  
Old 04-25-2012, 03:00 AM
Herokazz Herokazz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Copenhagen - Denmark
Posts: 32
Default Re: Let's have a count up who's getting the freeze problem!

+10
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unusual Count-Off Problem mkorch 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 03-20-2012 08:39 AM
click pre count problem? bluebearddub Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 06-20-2009 05:05 AM
Problem with count-in funkosauras Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 0 04-02-2008 05:17 PM
High track count errors, Sync i/o problem? IndreStudios Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 03-26-2008 08:07 AM
Count in Problem Brahmb 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 08-09-2000 08:10 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:07 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com