Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 02-18-2016, 11:25 AM
creativecontrol's Avatar
creativecontrol creativecontrol is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 769
Default Free AAX Plug-Ins

2gether Audio: Cheese Machine 2 Free: https://www.2getheraudio.com/cheezem...free_download/

2gether Audio: Ticky Clav 2 Free: https://www.2getheraudio.com/instruments/ticky_clav_2/

2nd Sense: 2S EQ: https://2ndsenseaudio.com/plugins/

A1Audio: A1StereoControl: http://www.alexhilton.net/A1AUDIO/in...1stereocontrol

A1Audio: A1TriggerGate: http://www.alexhilton.net/A1AUDIO/in.../a1triggergate

Acon Digital: Multiply: https://acondigital.com/products/multiply/

Acon Digital: Reverb Solo: https://reverb.com/software/effects/...47-reverb-solo

Acon Digital: Verberate Basic: https://acondigital.com/products/verberate-basic/

Accusonus: HappyPlacer: https://accusonus.com/products/happyplacer

Acustica: Ochre Free: http://www.acustica-audio.com/index....art&Itemid=189

Acustica: Tan Free: http://www.acustica-audio.com/index....art&Itemid=189

Adam Monroe: Delay: http://adammonroemusic.com/free-dela...-vst-free.html

Adam Monroe: Tremolo: http://adammonroemusic.com/free-trem...-vst-free.html

Aegean Music: Pitchproof: https://aegeanmusic.com/pitchproof-specs

Ample Percussion Cloudrum: http://www.amplesound.net/en/download.asp

Ample Sound: Ample Bass P Lite II: http://www.amplesound.net/en/download.asp

Ample Sound: Ample Guitar M Lite II: http://www.amplesound.net/en/download.asp

Analog Obsession: BESURE-N87: http://analogobsession.com/product/besure-n87/

Analog Obsession: Fetish: http://analogobsession.com/product/fetish/

Analog Obsession: MPReq: http://analogobsession.com/product/mpreq/

Auburn Sounds: Couture: https://www.auburnsounds.com/products/Couture.html

Auburn Sounds: Graillon: https://www.auburnsounds.com/products/Graillon.html

Auburn Sounds: Panagement: https://www.auburnsounds.com/products/Panagement.html

Audifed: ampLion Free: http://services.audified.com/download/ampLion

Audified: GK Amplification 2 LE: http://shop.audified.com/products/gk...nt=10324859783

AudioDamage: FuzzPlus 3: https://www.audiodamage.com/pages/free-downloads

AudioDamage: Rough Rider: https://www.audiodamage.com/pages/free-downloads

Audiomovers: LISTENTO: https://audiomovers.com

Audiority: FreeMod: http://www.audiority.com/shop/freemod/

AudioThing: Blindfold EQ: https://www.audiothing.net/effects/blindfold-eq//

AudioThing: Filterjam: https://www.audiothing.net/effects/filterjam/

AudioVitamins: Contra Free: https://www.audiovitamins.com/contra-free/

Avid: Graphic EQ: http://shop.avid.com/ptiap/ccrz__Pro...Q&&store=ptiap

Babelson Audio: Belle Filter: https://babelson.com/product/belle-f...v=7516fd43adaa

BeatSkillz: MAX 1: https://www.beatskillz.com/shop/max1/

Black Rooster Audio: Canary: https://blackroosteraudio.com/products/item/canary.html

Black Rooster Audio: Cypress TT-15: https://blackroosteraudio.com/produc...resstt-15.html

Black Rooster Audio: VHL-3C: https://blackroosteraudio.com/products/item/vhl-3c.html

Blue Cat Audio: Free Amp: https://www.bluecataudio.com/Products/Product_FreeAmp/

Blue Cat Audio: Freeware Plug-In Pack II: http://www.bluecataudio.com/Products..._FreewarePack/

Blue Lab Audio: GAIN12: http://bluelabaudio.com/?page_id=436

Blue Lab Audio: Waves: https://bluelab-plugs.com/?product=waves

Boz Digital Labs: Bark of Dog 2: https://www.bozdigitallabs.com/product/bark-of-dog/

Boz Digital Labs: Panipulator: http://www.bozdigitallabs.com/product/panipulator/

Boz Digital Labs: Width Knob: http://www.bozdigitallabs.com/product/width-knob/

Brainworx: bx_cleansweep V2: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...nsweep_v2.html

Brainworx: bx_rockrack V3 Player: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...v3_player.html

Brainworx: bx_solo: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...s/bx_solo.html

Brainworx: bx_subfilter: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...subfilter.html

Credland Audio: Pink: http://www.credland.net/pink/

CWITEC: Sampler: https://www.tx16wx.com/

D16: Frontier: http://d16.pl/frontier

DDMF: Transport: http://ddmf.eu/freeware/

dearVR: AMBI MICRO: https://www.dearvr.com/products/ambi-micro

DMG Audio: TrackControl: https://dmgaudio.com/products_trackcontrol.php

DOTEC Audio: DeeGain: https://dotec-audio.com/deegain.html#main

DOTEC Audio: DeePanpot: https://dotec-audio.com/deepanpot.html

DOTEC Audio: DeeSpeaker: https://dotec-audio.com/deespeaker.html

Elysia: niveau filter: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...au_filter.html

Flux: BitterSweet v3: http://www.fluxhome.com/products/fre...bittersweet-v3

Flux: Stereo Tool v3: http://www.fluxhome.com/products/fre.../stereotool-v3

Forward Audio: faSampleDelay: https://www.forward-audio.de/sampledelay/

Fuse Audio Labs: RS-W2395C NEO CLASSIC BAXANDALL EQ: https://fuseaudiolabs.com/#/pages/product?id=300965965

Goodhertz: Midside Matrix: https://goodhertz.co/midside-matrix

HEDD: Lineariser: http://www.hedd.audio/en/hedd-lineariser/

HOFA: HOFA 4U: http://hofa-plugins.de/en/plugins/4u/

HOFA: SYSTEM basic: https://hofa-plugins.de/en/plugins/hofa-system/basic/

HoRNet: CompExp: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins/hornet-compexp/

HoRNet: Harmonics: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins/hornet-harmonics/

HoRNet: StereoView: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugin...et-stereoview/

Ignite Amps: Emissary: http://www.igniteamps.com/

IK Multimedia: SampleTank 3 Free: http://www.ikmultimedia.com/products/sampletankcs/

iZotope: Neutrino: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/mix/neutrino.html

iZotope: Ozone Imager: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...ne-imager.html

iZotope: Vinyl: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...ruments/vinyl/

iZotope: Vocal Doubler: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...l-doubler.html

K Research: KR-Reverb FS: http://www.kresearch.com/index.php?p=KRFree

K Research: KR-Delay FS: http://www.kresearch.com/index.php?p=KRFree

Kazrog: Thermionik Serpent http://kazrog.com/2017/06/01/free-th...0f95-389333085

KiloHearts: Chorus: https://kilohearts.com/products/chorus

KiloHearts: Delay: https://kilohearts.com/products/delay

KiloHearts: Limiter: https://kilohearts.com/products/limiter

KiloHearts: Snapheap: https://kilohearts.com/products/snap_heap

KiloHearts: Stereo: https://kilohearts.com/products/stereo

Klanghelm: DC1A: http://klanghelm.com/DC1A.php

Klanghelm: IVGI: http://klanghelm.com/IVGI.php

Klanghelm: MJUC jr.: http://www.klanghelm.com/MJUCjr.php

Klevgrand: FreeAMP: https://klevgrand.se/products/freeamp

Klevgrand: SVEP: https://klevgrand.se/products/svep/

Krotos: Reformer: https://www.krotosaudio.com/products/reformer/

Kuassa: Efektor GQ3607: https://www.kuassa.com/products/efek...hic-equalizer/

KushView Audio: Element: https://kushview.net/element/

Le Sound: AudioSteps Free: http://lesound.io/product/audiosteps-free-plugin/

Le Sound: AudioTexture Free: https://lesound.io/product/audiotexture-free/

Le Sound: AudioWeather Free: http://lesound.io/product/audioweather-free/

LVC-Audio: Limited-Z: http://lvcaudio.com/plugins/limited-z/

LVC-Audio: PhreePhuzz: http://lvcaudio.com/plugins/phreephuzz/

LVC-Audio: T-Chain: https://lvcaudio.com/plugins/tchain/

Loop: Cloud https://www.loopcloud.net/loopcloud-download

MAAT: 2BusControl: https://www.maat.digital/2buscontrol/

Manda Audio: 7Q Graphic EQ: https://www.manda-audio.com/products.php

MeldaProduction: MFreeEffectsBundle: https://www.meldaproduction.com/plug...eEffectsBundle

Mellowmuse: EQ1A: http://www.mellowmuse.com/EQ1A.html

Mercuriall Audio: Chorus WS-1: https://mercuriall.com/cms/details_freestuff

Mercuriall Audio: Greed Smasher: https://mercuriall.com/cms/details_freestuff

Mercuriall Audio: Metal Zone Free: https://mercuriall.com/cms/details_freestuff

Mercuriall Audio: Tubes Creamer 808: http://mercuriall.com/cms/details_freestuff

Metric Halo: Thump: http://mhsecure.com/metric_halo/prod...are/thump.html

MIA Labs: Border: https://mialaboratories.com/product/border/

MIA Labs: Muscle: https://mialaboratories.com/product/miamuscle/

MIA Labs: Fat: https://mialaboratories.com/product/miafat/

MIA Labs: Thin: https://mialaboratories.com/product/miathin/

Musical Entropy: Spaceship Delay: http://musicalentropy.github.io/downloads/

Native Instruments: Free Stuff: https://www.native-instruments.com/en/products/free/

Nembrini: Analog Rack Chorus: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...og-rack-chorus

Nembrini: Analog Rack Cleaner: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...g-rack-cleaner

Nembrini: Analog Rack Delay: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...log-rack-delay

Nembrini: Analog Rack Noise Gate: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...ack-noise-gate

Nembrini: Crunck V2 Guitar Amplifier: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...itar-amplifier

Noiiz: Noiiz Filter: https://app.noiiz.com/plugins/3

NoiseAsh: Action Tremolo: https://www.noiseash.com/action-tremolo/

Noisemakers: Ambi Converter: http://www.noisemakers.fr/ambi-converter/

Noisemakers: PANO Player: http://www.noisemakers.fr/pano/

Noisemakers: SIREN: http://www.noisemakers.fr/siren/

Non-Lethal: Snapshot 2: https://non-lethal-applications.com/products/snapshot

NUGEN Audio: A | B Assist: http://shop.avid.com/AddToCart?sku=9513-30295-00

Ohmforce: Frohmage: https://www.ohmforce.com/UseFreeSoft...es&productId=6

Overloud: TH3 T&S Free Edition: http://www.timespace.com/product/FRE...wnload%29.html

Plogue: Alter/Ego: http://www.plogue.com/products/alterego/

Plogue: sforzando: http://www.plogue.com/products/sforzando/

Polyverse Music: Wider: https://polyversemusic.com/products/wider/

PreSonus: VU Meter: https://shop.presonus.com/VU-Meter

PSP: PianoVerb: http://pspaudioware.com/plugins/reverbs/psp_pianoverb/

Refuse: Flipper: https://www.refusesoftware.com/flipper

RODE: SoundField: https://en.rode.com/soundfieldplugin

Schoeps: Double MS: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...double_ms.html

Sennheiser: AMBEO Orbit: https://en-de.sennheiser.com/ambeo-blueprints-downloads

Shattered Glass: Code Red Free: http://www.shatteredglassaudio.com/product.php?id=106

SIR: SpectrumAnalyzer Free: http://www.siraudiotools.com/Spectrum-Analyzer.php

Softube: Saturation Knob: http://www.softube.com/index.php?id=satknob

Sonimus: SonEQ: http://sonimus.com/products/soneq/

SoundRadix: Muteomatic: http://www.soundradix.com/products/muteomatic/

SoundSpot: Fat Filter: https://www.soundspot.audio/downloads/fat-filter-free/

SoundSpot: Ravage Lite: https://www.soundspot.audio/downloads/ravage-lite/

Spitfire Audio: LABS: https://www.spitfireaudio.com/labs/

SPL: Free Ranger: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...ee_ranger.html

SSA: aXMeter: https://www.ssa-plugins.com/product/axmeter/

Stagecraft: AutoFilter: http://www.stagecraftsoftware.com/products/autofilter/

Stagecraft: BitCrusher: http://www.stagecraftsoftware.com/products/bitcrusher/

Steinberg: HALion Sonic SE: https://www.steinberg.net/en/landing...c_se_free.html

Stillwell: Bitter: http://www.stillwellaudio.com/plugins/bitter/

STL Tones: Ignite Emissary: https://www.stltones.com/products/st...plug-in-bundle

Sugar Audio: Oscarizor: http://www.sugaraudio.de/oscarizor/

TAL: TAL-Chorus-LX: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-chorus-lx

TAL: TAL-DAC: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-dac

TAL: TAL-NoiseMaker: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-noisemaker

TAL: TAL-Reverb-4: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-reverb-4

TAL: TAL-Vocoder: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-vocoder

TBProAudio: dpMeter 4: https://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/dpmeter4.html

TBProAudio: ISOL8: http://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/ISOL8.html

TBProAudio: mvMeter2: http://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/mvmeter2.html

TBProAudio: sTilt: http://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/stilt.html

Tokyo Dawn Records: TDR Kotelnikov: http://www.tokyodawn.net/tdr-kotelnikov/

Tokyo Dawn Records: TDR Nova: http://www.tokyodawn.net/tdr-nova/

Tokyo Dawn Records: VOS SlickEQ: http://www.tokyodawn.net/tdr-vos-slickeq/

Tritik: krush: https://www.tritik.com/products/krush

TriTone Digital: MuteTone: http://www.tritonedigital.com/index....hk=1&Itemid=20

TSE Audio: TSE BOD: https://www.tseaudio.com/software/tseBOD

U-he: Podolski: http://www.u-he.com/cms/podolski

U-he: Protoverb: https://www.u-he.com/cms/179-protoverb

U-he: Triple Cheese: https://www.u-he.com/cms/triple-cheese

U-he: Zebralette: http://www.u-he.com/cms/zebralette

Ueberschall: Elastik Player: http://www.ueberschall.com/en/elastik

UVI: UVI Workstation: http://www.uvi.net/en/software/uvi-workstation.html

ValhallaDSP: Valhalla Freq Echo: https://valhalladsp.com/shop/delay/valhalla-freq-echo/

Vengeance Sound: SCOPE: http://www.vengeance-sound.com/freebies.php

VEVA Sound: SCP: http://www.vevasound.com/studiocollectplugin

Volko Audio: Q3D EQ: https://www.volkoaudio.com/product/q3d-eq/

Voxengo: AnSpec: http://www.voxengo.com/product/anspec/

Voxengo: Beeper: https://www.voxengo.com/product/beeper/

Voxengo: Boogex: http://www.voxengo.com/product/boogex/

Voxengo: Correlometer: https://www.voxengo.com/product/correlometer/

Voxengo: Latency Delay: http://www.voxengo.com/product/latencydelay/

Voxengo: MSED: https://www.voxengo.com/product/msed/

Voxengo: Marvel GEQ: http://www.voxengo.com/product/marvelgeq/

Voxengo: OldSkoolVerb: https://www.voxengo.com/product/oldskoolverb/

Voxengo: Overtone GEQ: https://www.voxengo.com/product/overtonegeq/

Voxengo: Sound Delay: http://www.voxengo.com/product/sounddelay/

Voxengo: SPAN: http://www.voxengo.com/product/span/

Voxengo: Stereo Touch: https://www.voxengo.com/product/stereotouch/

Voxengo: Tempo Delay: http://www.voxengo.com/product/tempodelay/

Voxengo: Tube Amp: https://www.voxengo.com/product/tubeamp/

WaveArts: Convology XT: https://wavearts.com/products/plugins/convology-xt/

WaveArts: Tube Sat Vintage: http://wavearts.com/products/plugins...rator-vintage/

Wavesfactory: SK10: https://www.wavesfactory.com/product/sk10/

Wavesfactory: SnareBuzz: https://www.wavesfactory.com/product/snarebuzz/

Xfer Records: OTT: https://www.xferrecords.com/freeware/index.html

Youlean: Loudness Meter Free: https://youlean.co/youlean-loudness-meter/

Zynaptiq: Subspace: https://www.zynaptiq.com/subspace/
__________________
Jeff Komar
Applications Specialist, Pro Audio
Avid
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blue Cat's "Free Amp" plug-in released - 100% Free Guitar Amp Simulation Plug-In bluecataudio AAX Plug-ins 4 07-11-2018 07:19 AM
Acustica released a free AAX plug-in (Ochre Free parametric EQ) mesaone AAX Plug-ins 3 09-23-2015 04:54 AM
Free Eddie Kramer Signature Series Guitar plug-in + Win a Free Mix from Eddie Kramer unkJE AAX Plug-ins 2 01-09-2015 04:50 PM
2 Free Plug-ins fmckinnon 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 7 12-10-2002 11:29 AM
Digi001 Factory: Free Waves plug-ins expired when my demo plug-ins expired Rhett Redelings 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 8 10-18-2002 09:17 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:10 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com