Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2018, 01:37 PM
antonis's Avatar
antonis antonis is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: London, UK
Posts: 1,123
Default FS: Pro Tools 8 HD on iLok

$50 plus P&P to post the iLok.
__________________
1. Mac Pro 5.1, 2.66GHz, Twelve Core, HDN, AVID MTRX, Sync HD, PTU 2018.10, OS X 10.12.6.
2. Mac Pro 5.1, 2.66GHz, Twelve Core, Yamaha Dante Accelerator, PTU 2018.10, OS X 10.12.6.
3. D-Command ES, 24-fader.
4. Eleven Rack.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-27-2018, 01:53 AM
antonis's Avatar
antonis antonis is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: London, UK
Posts: 1,123
Default Re: FS: Pro Tools 8 HD on iLok

Bump.
__________________
1. Mac Pro 5.1, 2.66GHz, Twelve Core, HDN, AVID MTRX, Sync HD, PTU 2018.10, OS X 10.12.6.
2. Mac Pro 5.1, 2.66GHz, Twelve Core, Yamaha Dante Accelerator, PTU 2018.10, OS X 10.12.6.
3. D-Command ES, 24-fader.
4. Eleven Rack.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-08-2019, 07:45 AM
neier neier is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: London
Posts: 19
Default Re: FS: Pro Tools 8 HD on iLok

Hi Ant,

I can't send you a pm because your inbox is full.

Cheers
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools says linked with iLok account, but iLok doesn't have my Licence! HELP! nathanhyatt956 Licensing & Accounts 0 05-13-2017 11:51 AM
FS: Pro tools HD9 transferable to Ilok account €250 (paypal and ilok fees included) Mikek33 Buy & Sell 1 12-02-2014 04:39 AM
error: missing ilok authorization for pro tools... please insert the necessary ilok. Witold.B Pro Tools Express on Mac OS X 1 04-21-2014 03:59 AM
error: missing ilok authorization for pro tools 9. please insert the necessary ilok.. weakluv Windows 2 07-07-2011 05:47 PM
ilok detected on ilok.com but not with pro-tools software emergems Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 5 12-27-2010 10:36 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com