Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid at the 2016 NAMM Show

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #531  
Old 11-13-2015, 05:15 AM
clausiii clausiii is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 1,396
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Sonimus has three plugins in AAX now. Britson, Satson and Burnley 73

http://sonimus.com/products/
__________________
My ears! My ears!
clausiii
-----------------
MacBook Pro i7 Quad 2.6GHz 8GB RAM
ProTools 12.4
MacOS 10.11.2
MOTU 8pre USB
Focusrite Scarlett 2i4
Focusrite Octopre MkII
Axiom Pro 25
Reply With Quote
  #532  
Old 11-27-2015, 02:57 AM
goshalev goshalev is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 40
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Acustica-Audio.com Nebula 3 Server is available for AAX
Reply With Quote
  #533  
Old 12-01-2015, 01:01 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 14,714
Default Re: 3rd party 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11

Reflex+ is released, AAX native.

http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=374906
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom
No.1 on the "Thank You" list... Track Freeze

Pro Tools 12.4 ~HDX~HDN~Windows 10
HD Omni +192 I/O
Intel Hexcore i7, SSD
Gigabyte GA-X79-UD3
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
MOTU 24 I/O W/PCI 424
Outboard, UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Just installed Pro Tools 10. Neither native nor 3rd party plug-ins show up. YoMyEx Pro Tools 10 Discussion 12 04-17-2014 05:27 PM
How do I use third party plug-ins with Pro Tools 10 MogDog Pro Tools Software (Win) 5 01-09-2013 07:17 PM
Pro Tools 9 3rd Party Plug ins Elephent Pro Tools Software (Mac) 2 12-10-2010 02:32 PM
loading Thrid Party Plug ins in Pro Tools M-Powered v 7.1.1. isaac12002cn Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 11 03-16-2007 11:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:12 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com