Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 11

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-16-2014, 09:12 PM
Farmer Dave Farmer Dave is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1999
Location: Marin County, CA USA
Posts: 977
Default Disk Allocation GUI bug

----------------------------
10.8.5
10.3.8.378
11.2.1.203,
Eucon 3.1.0
Artist Mix
2 x 2.4 GHz Quad-Core Intel Xeon
24GB RAM
----------------------------

When I try to select custom disk allocation, if I have to scroll down in the Disk Allocation window, I can no longer select those tracks.

Only tracks that were initially visible when the Disk Allocation window appears can be selected and changed.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-17-2014, 12:47 AM
rafukyo rafukyo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Tsoran Israel
Posts: 193
Default Re: Disk Allocation GUI bug

Resize the window as big as you can as a workaround.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-17-2014, 01:37 AM
Farmer Dave Farmer Dave is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1999
Location: Marin County, CA USA
Posts: 977
Default Re: Disk Allocation GUI bug

Quote:
Originally Posted by rafukyo View Post
Resize the window as big as you can as a workaround.
That doesn't fix the problem here. Vertically my session is several pages "tall".
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Disk Allocation Small Cows Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 1 10-04-2011 05:47 PM
Disk Allocation Bug? sammyfarr Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 22 09-12-2008 07:02 AM
Disk Allocation questions and disk error messages 3rdstory 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 9 01-30-2006 09:10 PM
Disk Allocation Problem -- PT Session can have two disk allocations?? tommydee 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 06-26-2003 08:22 AM
Disk Allocation!?!? Kenshiro Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 03-16-2000 01:27 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:00 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com