Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2012, 10:54 AM
KRAFT KRAFT is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: WISCONSIN, USA
Posts: 101
Default Please Help [solved]

I am running PT 10 on my MacBook Pro running 10.7.2, 8 gigs of ram. I can not seem to get PT to recognize any of my hardware which consist of 002 rack and 002 console, as well as a Presonus firewire interface. I have all the latest downloads from Avid for the 002's and still no go. Any help would be appreciated.
__________________
BARKING DOG STUDIOS
MAC G5 DUO CORE
MacBook Pro 2.66 8GB.
002 R
002
MOTU 2408 MK.3
PRESONUS DIGIMAX
MIDAS 320
Tascam DM 24
Ramsa DM 7
EVENT 20/20
Way to much stuff
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-01-2012, 06:51 PM
KRAFT KRAFT is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: WISCONSIN, USA
Posts: 101
Default Re: Please Help.

I have solved the problem thanks to one of the more knowledgeable posters on the forum, Obsidian Dragon.
__________________
BARKING DOG STUDIOS
MAC G5 DUO CORE
MacBook Pro 2.66 8GB.
002 R
002
MOTU 2408 MK.3
PRESONUS DIGIMAX
MIDAS 320
Tascam DM 24
Ramsa DM 7
EVENT 20/20
Way to much stuff
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-02-2012, 09:42 AM
Trainwreckmusic Trainwreckmusic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Salem ,Oregon
Posts: 153
Default Re: Please Help [solved]

Maybe you can pass on the advice Obsidian Dragon gave you. I am still beating my head against a wall trying to get PT 10 to see & work with my 002.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Want to get to 10.3.7 [solved] mediababe Pro Tools 10 5 11-17-2013 04:57 PM
SOLVED>>Need HELP, SUPER ASAP.< audioindo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 18 04-21-2007 05:43 AM
OSX/6.0 problem solved Ormond 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 07-05-2003 04:39 PM
Pops solved, how about a 57? ajazzie 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 09-02-2002 04:59 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:24 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com