Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #251  
Old 01-25-2019, 07:25 AM
jesele jesele is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 183
Default Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools

Mine sorted, thanks again.

Jesper
__________________
Mac Pro 5,1 8-core, 24 GB, OS X.12.6, HDX, HD i/o 8x8x8 + HD i/o 16 digital + Metric Halo ULN 8 + RME Fireface 800
http://vicc.se
http://jesperelen.com
Reply With Quote
  #252  
Old 02-03-2019, 03:12 AM
nainesh nainesh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: London, UK
Posts: 196
Default Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools

Hi,

I've also submitted a ticket as I have an active plan but Falcon isn't appearing in my ILOK account.
__________________
Home: Pro Tools 2018.12, Mac Pro 5.1, 3.33 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon, macOS 10.12.6, 32GB RAM, Crucial SSD MX200, Audient ID22

Studio: Pro Tools 8 HD2, Lynx Aurora, Power PC

http://www.snorkelstudios.co.uk

http://www.flotationtoywarning.co.uk
Reply With Quote
  #253  
Old 02-03-2019, 01:17 PM
tope d's Avatar
tope d tope d is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 13
Default Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools

Quote:
Originally Posted by nainesh View Post
Hi,

I've also submitted a ticket as I have an active plan but Falcon isn't appearing in my ILOK account.
Hi nainesh,
Licensing team has sent an Email. Please check your Email for updates regarding your concern.
__________________
www.topedomingo.com
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JpOvCffHjws
Reply With Quote
  #254  
Old 02-03-2019, 01:18 PM
paulmellors paulmellors is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 120
Default Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools

I never received anything from licensing team. Nothing in my account either.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
__________________
[B]Pro Tools 2018.4, C|24, X32 Rack, Win 10, Waves 10, Komplete 11, composers collection
Reply With Quote
  #255  
Old 02-03-2019, 01:54 PM
DigiTechSupt's Avatar
DigiTechSupt DigiTechSupt is online now
Avid
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 33,593
Default Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools

Quote:
Originally Posted by paulmellors View Post
I never received anything from licensing team. Nothing in my account either.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Sorry about that. I've followed up with the licensing team about this. They should be in touch with you soon as they have updates regarding your account.
__________________
Avid Audio Tech Support
Help us help you - read this before posting
Support FAQ
Reply With Quote
  #256  
Old 02-04-2019, 08:28 PM
BobbyDazzler's Avatar
BobbyDazzler BobbyDazzler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Australia
Posts: 1,000
Default Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools

I'm all fixed up after submitting a support request
__________________
5,1 Mac Pro Dual Hex Westermere 3.6Ghz, 24gig Ram, Pro Tools HD Native 2018.4, Sierra, Blackmagic Decklink HD Extreme 3D.
Reply With Quote
  #257  
Old 02-04-2019, 09:40 PM
nainesh nainesh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: London, UK
Posts: 196
Default Re: UVI Workstation & Falcon included with Pro Tools

Quote:
Originally Posted by BobbyDazzler View Post
I'm all fixed up after submitting a support request


Yep, me too. Thanks avid support.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
__________________
Home: Pro Tools 2018.12, Mac Pro 5.1, 3.33 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon, macOS 10.12.6, 32GB RAM, Crucial SSD MX200, Audient ID22

Studio: Pro Tools 8 HD2, Lynx Aurora, Power PC

http://www.snorkelstudios.co.uk

http://www.flotationtoywarning.co.uk
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UVI Falcon now included with Pro Tools Update Plans and Subscriptions Avid Technical Alerts 1 12-07-2018 09:14 PM
Routing Falcon instruments to Pro Tools Voideco Pro Tools 12 7 06-29-2017 04:25 AM
Falcon - New VI from UVI DonaldM Virtual Instruments 3 11-09-2015 06:45 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:02 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com