Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-10-2020, 12:56 AM
Firechild Firechild is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 836
Default Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

Hi! I am looking for the old Revibe TDM installer, for Pro Tools HD 10.3.10 on Windows.
Can´t find any links and it was not included in the PT 10 installer.

Also, I found that Revibe II AAX DSP (Mac) is not sounding as wide/3D as the original Revibe TDM (Mac)
__________________
iMac Pro - HDX - Mojave
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-10-2020, 01:10 AM
Top Jimmy's Avatar
Top Jimmy Top Jimmy is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 5,218
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

It looks like v8 is the last version before stepping up to Revibe II. It’s downloadable from the Revibe II page.
__________________
James Cadwallader

Hackintosh - Gigabyte Z77X-UP5TH, Intel Core i7-3770K, 32GB 1600Mhz DDR3, 2x SATA 6Gb/s 240GB SSD, 3x SATA 6Gb/s 1TB HDD, 1x Glyph 2TB USB3 HDD, Mojave 10.14.4.

Pro Tools HD Native 2020.3, Focusrite Red 8Pre, Mbox 3 (Mac)
Pro Tools 11.3.2, Mbox2 (Win 7)

Presonus Faderport, Pro Tools | Control
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-10-2020, 01:25 AM
Firechild Firechild is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 836
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

Links seem to be dead, I will just come to a generic AVID-page...
https://www.avid.com/en/plugins/revibe-II
__________________
iMac Pro - HDX - Mojave
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-10-2020, 01:30 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,400
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

Have you tried different browser? Avid website is ducked up
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-10-2020, 01:55 AM
Firechild Firechild is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 836
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

Yes, I have tried firefox and Chrome as well now...
I can see the link but I won´t get there...


http://akmedia.digidesign.com/suppor...acb3071a18f992
__________________
iMac Pro - HDX - Mojave
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-10-2020, 01:58 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,400
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

It is an old digidesign.com link, most of them are broken. Nothing you can do but create a support case
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-10-2020, 02:28 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,400
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

FWIW, escalated this but historically broken links have been pretty low priority
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-10-2020, 05:13 AM
crizdee's Avatar
crizdee crizdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Brighton, UK
Posts: 10,556
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

Hi,


Oh forget that they are the broken links doh!!


Are these downloads any good? old but might be ok..


http://archive.digidesign.com/download/revibe/






Chris
__________________
PT MAC Troubleshooting... http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=54888

Producer, Engineer,
UKmastering Mixing & Mastering
Blinders_Columbia top 40 UK album charts
Slow Readers Club Joy Of The Return #9 UK album charts

www.ukmastering.com


PT10.3.10 Mountain Lion HD6 accel Magma PE6R4 D Command 32 MacPro 12 Core 3.46ghz UAD-2 Octo x2. Manley Vari-Mu, Manley Massive Passive, SSL VHD, ADL600, Grove Tubes ViPre, Tube-Tech CL-1B. Hafler TRM active monitoring.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-10-2020, 05:19 AM
Firechild Firechild is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Sweden
Posts: 836
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

No, broken as well.
__________________
iMac Pro - HDX - Mojave
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-10-2020, 06:01 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 12,832
Default Re: Revibe TDM 10.3.10 installer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Firechild View Post
No, broken as well.
Remove the ”ak” in the download link and it will work on all those links. The AK in the beginning before the ”download” word of the link.
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Revibe TDM installer Raoul23 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 9 10-25-2017 06:00 AM
REVIBE v8 Installer robxorr Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 10-11-2017 10:45 PM
Revibe 7.4.2 installer missing from Avid site ??? simondo RTAS & TDM Plug-ins 2 03-31-2015 11:09 AM
Where´s the Revibe installer Frank Kruse Pro Tools 10 0 11-18-2011 01:05 AM
Where´s the Revibe-Installer? Frank Kruse Post - Surround - Video 4 11-17-2011 11:25 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:12 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com