Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Announcements > General Announcements

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-18-2011, 01:34 PM
Avid's Avatar
Avid Avid is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 9,539
Lightbulb New webinar: Avid pro mixing and S5 Fusion overview (August 31, 2011)

Whether you mix music, audio for post, or live–to–air TV shows, Avid® offers a wide variety of control surfaces and consoles to help you work faster and easier. Hear how NYC’s Tainted Blue Studio gained more capability, flexibility, and speed using S5 Fusion to mix Coldplay, Paul McCartney, and other top artists in our exclusive video interview.

Then join Avid’s Tom Graham and Rich Nevens on August 31st for a Pro Mixing Webinar and...
  • Get an overview of Avid’s entire pro mixing line, from the Artist Series to System 5-B
  • See the hybrid S5 Fusion and the advantages of having DSP and EUCON™ DAW control in the same console
  • Ask questions about our products—or mixing in general—in our live Q&A
Participant capacity is limited, so sign up today to reserve your spot.


When
Wed., August 31, 2011
10am PT (1pm ET/5pm GMT)
and
2pm PT (5pm ET/9pm GMT)
__________________
Administrator
Avid Pro Audio Community
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
January 24th pro mixing webinar The golfer System 5 7 02-29-2012 02:14 PM
PT 10, HDX, S5 Fusion, Satellite & ISIS Webinar Tom Graham Post - Surround - Video 4 01-25-2012 01:55 PM
Avid Pro Mixing Webinar tomorrow... Tom Graham ICON & C|24 4 09-19-2011 07:12 PM
Avid Pro Mixing Webinar tomorrow... Tom Graham System 5 0 08-30-2011 05:21 PM
Webinar - Surround Mixing Ian Palmer General Discussion 2 11-05-2009 12:39 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:23 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com