Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-02-2009, 11:24 AM
K.I. K.I. is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Japan
Posts: 417
Default Brainworx bxV2

Hi.

Did the all of you try it?
V2 which was released on 1st

The MS mode is good.
It becomes easy for EQ to do.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-02-2009, 12:43 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 16,578
Default Re: Brainworx bxV2

Much better than V1 in so many ways.
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Brainworx DSP? Cliffy_Boy AAX Plug-ins 9 09-04-2012 01:13 PM
Brainworx UPdate! K.I. Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 06-26-2010 07:44 PM
Brainworx bxV2 NewVersion K.I. Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 03-27-2010 04:21 AM
anyone using brainworx sbag Tips & Tricks 2 11-12-2008 06:51 AM
brainworx NewVersion K.I. Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 08-16-2007 05:12 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:31 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com