Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-23-2019, 02:46 PM
byxx byxx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: N/A
Posts: 36
Default Bundle with all products

Another thing is a AVID creative Bundle with all products for us multitaskers. Whats in the line @ AVID?

THX
__________________
Logic Pro X 10.4
Ableton Live Suite 9
Sequoia13
Samplitude Pro X
Pro Tools 11(non contract)
AXE FX ULTRA
Win10
MacOSX10.12
MacBook Pro 2,6gHz (QuadCore)
Intel Xeon X5650 Processor 2.66gHz (6 core)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-23-2019, 05:41 PM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 11,546
Default Re: Switching from new annual to monthly paid

Quote:
Originally Posted by byxx View Post
Another thing is a AVID creative Bundle with all products for us multitaskers. Whats in the line @ AVID?

THX
If you arw asking what products are coming or in the works no one here knows and those who do know are under NDA so we wont know until Avid release something new or announce what new stuff is on the way.

What is it you dont see that you want?
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Waves Platinum Bundle V9, Softube Amp Room Bundle, CLA Classic Compressors jlennon38 Buy & Sell 3 12-19-2013 06:56 AM
Waves API + V-Series Bundle, Kramer Tube & Tape bundle, Amplitube 3, T-Racks 3 Deluxe method1 Buy & Sell 2 02-18-2013 10:27 AM
Pro Tools 10HD bundle won't replace 9HD bundle ~Md3e©~ macOS 2 06-07-2012 12:13 PM
I need Procontrol.bundle & Procontrol_m.bundle for pro tools 8 can somebody help me hiro5staxx Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 9 07-19-2010 05:48 PM
how much better is the Master Bundle compared to the Gold Bundle's stuff? kmshroom 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 10 07-24-2003 12:04 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:29 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com