Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-03-2018, 07:57 PM
gthm gthm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: NJ/NY
Posts: 110
Default Charged twice for this month's subscription?

I think I was charged twice for September's subscription yesterday...

Anyone else?

Don't know how or who to contact at Avid, it's so confusing..
__________________
Pro Tools 2018.10
Mac OS 10.13.3
iMac (Retina 5K, 27", late 2014)
(4.0GHz i7, 32GB RAM, 512GB SSD internal)
Apogee Ensemble Thunderbolt
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-03-2018, 10:13 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 7,875
Default Re: Charged twice for this month's subscription?

Started a support case for you to look into this, but you could do that or call using your product's System ID to get assistance.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools 12 subscription wont renew for the 5th month in a row Will Hicks Pro Tools 12 2 06-08-2017 07:43 AM
Eleven Rack Now with 12 Month subscription Cowboy Bob Eleven Rack 1 10-09-2015 08:30 AM
Did I get charged too much??? digifriend 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 07-08-2006 02:21 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:43 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com