Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | Dock

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-19-2019, 01:51 AM
mattrixx mattrixx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Adelaide - Australia
Posts: 801
Default Eucon - Update Window Configuration doesn't work

Not a big one folks,
But I've just stumbled onto a problem in Eucon. The "Update Window Configuration" command doesn't seem to work.
Can anyone confirm?

Cheers,
Matt
__________________
Matt McKenzie-Smith
mattrixx.net
SourceConnect - mattrixx
AVID Collab user - mattrixx
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-19-2019, 02:23 AM
BScout BScout is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 2,090
Default Re: Eucon - Update Window Configuration doesn't work

Can confirm not working.
__________________
Pro Tools Ult 2019.6, HDX 3, MTRX/SPQ, HD OmniMac Pro 5,1 - 3.06 GHz 12 core - macOS 10.13.6RAM 64GB, SSD 4 x 2TB, GPU GTX 980 4GB
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-19-2019, 02:25 AM
mattrixx mattrixx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Adelaide - Australia
Posts: 801
Default Re: Eucon - Update Window Configuration doesn't work

Thank you for letting me know.

It sounds like it might be related to changes in naming convention over recent versions of Tools. Mmm
__________________
Matt McKenzie-Smith
mattrixx.net
SourceConnect - mattrixx
AVID Collab user - mattrixx
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-19-2019, 02:18 PM
docric docric is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Posts: 413
Default Re: Eucon - Update Window Configuration doesn't work

... working fine here...

You on Mac- or Windows-based system?
__________________
-C' ya'
Rick

MacPro 6,1; 12 core; 64 Gb RAM; 1 TB Samsung 970 Pro w/ adapter & heatsink; OSX 10.14.5
PT 2019.6.0 Ult.
Burl MS / PT Dock/ Eucon 19.7.0/iPad Air2/ iOS 12.3.1/ProTools|Control
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-19-2019, 05:39 PM
mattrixx mattrixx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Adelaide - Australia
Posts: 801
Default Re: Eucon - Update Window Configuration doesn't work

I am on MacOS
__________________
Matt McKenzie-Smith
mattrixx.net
SourceConnect - mattrixx
AVID Collab user - mattrixx
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My S3 simply doesn't work anymore with Eucon 3.2(.1) and PT 11.3 sandcastle Pro Tools | S3 1 03-07-2015 04:05 PM
Eucon 3.1 bug with McMix: Shift-Fader doesn't work DhyanMikael Artist Series 5 12-24-2013 05:50 AM
PT LE 8 BUG: Shortkey doesn't work when a plugin window is open ugosound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 03-24-2009 12:09 PM
IK Digi update doesn't work Escape 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 03-21-2004 03:07 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:51 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com