Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-24-2014, 08:43 PM
ZEUSS ZEUSS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 543
Default Space Installer

Where can i get the installer? I have the license from the old complete toolkit and have been using it for years. My license says space AAX. But I logged into my account and there is no installers or any other purchases I made from years ago??
__________________
10.14.5 Mac Pro 2013 (Trashcan) 6 Core 64 gigs Ram, Red Line 16, Native Thunderbolt, ProTools HD 2019.6

Macbook Pro, 2019 (15,1) 32 Gigs Ram,2.3 GHz I9 8 Core
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-24-2014, 08:46 PM
Bruce Paine Bruce Paine is offline
Admin Emeritus
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Location: Carmel, CA
Posts: 2,820
Default Re: Space Installer

AAX Plug-ins forum:
Sticky: Avid 64-bit AAX Plug-ins for Pro Tools 11
Anyone can download these, no need to login to your Avid account.
__________________
Bruce Paine
System Details
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-24-2014, 10:42 PM
ZEUSS ZEUSS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 543
Default Re: Space Installer

Thanks Bruce!
__________________
10.14.5 Mac Pro 2013 (Trashcan) 6 Core 64 gigs Ram, Red Line 16, Native Thunderbolt, ProTools HD 2019.6

Macbook Pro, 2019 (15,1) 32 Gigs Ram,2.3 GHz I9 8 Core
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The installer was unable to launch the PACE system files installer - Help please buzz302 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 02-14-2012 09:05 AM
Is there a seperate Windows 7 64 PT 8 installer (other than WinXP installer) RuffinMedia 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 05-26-2010 09:43 PM
TL Space - no Impulse Response library "installer" / can't install kirkbross 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 9 03-22-2010 08:07 AM
TL Space Installer Ron Fairchild Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 11-25-2007 09:18 AM
ProTools Installer/Un-Installer Bug? thias Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 09-18-2006 08:12 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:28 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com