Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-23-2018, 12:58 PM
Trent W. Trent W. is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Posts: 664
Default iZotope RX Elements Loyalty Offer

Hey everyone,

I've just noticed a licence for iZotope's RX Elements has been put in my Avid Account, in the 'products' section.

Free gift ? Is everyone else seeing this ?
__________________
Pro Tools 2018.4|Ultimate, Focusrite 8PreX, UAD Apollo 8, UAD Quad Satellite, UAD Octo SatelliteiMac 27" Late 2013 - 3.5GHz i7 - macOS 10.13.3 • RAM 32GB DDR3, GPU NVidia GTX 780M 4GB
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-23-2018, 01:45 PM
64GTOBOY's Avatar
64GTOBOY 64GTOBOY is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Houston
Posts: 403
Default Re: iZotope RX Elements Loyalty Offer

Just checked and it's in mine too. These are basic, limited versions of full Rx stuff. Since I already have the full versions I probably wont bother, but I like their tools so if you don't have the full versions I would recommend downloading and trying them at the very least. If they aren't any use to you delete. No harm no foul.
__________________
Dell XPS 8900 i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz 32 Gig Memory:Seagate 2 TB,1TB,4TB OS Windows 7 Ultimate
PT 18.1 Native through A&H Qu-32
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-23-2018, 01:47 PM
Trent W. Trent W. is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Posts: 664
Default Re: iZotope RX Elements Loyalty Offer

Likewise .. already have RX6 Advanced - use it every day.

How do you delete products from you 'products' page within the Avid website?
__________________
Pro Tools 2018.4|Ultimate, Focusrite 8PreX, UAD Apollo 8, UAD Quad Satellite, UAD Octo SatelliteiMac 27" Late 2013 - 3.5GHz i7 - macOS 10.13.3 • RAM 32GB DDR3, GPU NVidia GTX 780M 4GB
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-23-2018, 02:00 PM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 2,180
Default Re: iZotope RX Elements Loyalty Offer

Thanks Avid, Elements is probably more than I need for what I do! Thx for the heads up Trent!
__________________
Dell XPS 8700. Intel Core i7-4770 CPU @ 3.40GHz. RAM: 16GB. Windows 10 Home x64. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 645. NI Komplete Audio 6. Pro Tools 2018
amagrasmusic.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-23-2018, 02:00 PM
The Weed's Avatar
The Weed The Weed is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 5,841
Default iZotope Loyalty Reward...

Check your Avid account for a free iZotope RX Elements.
__________________
Take your projects to the next level with a
non-union national read at a reasonable rate
Demos: brucehayward dot com
Source-Connect: brucehayward
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-23-2018, 03:41 PM
64GTOBOY's Avatar
64GTOBOY 64GTOBOY is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Houston
Posts: 403
Default Re: iZotope RX Elements Loyalty Offer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trent W. View Post
Likewise .. already have RX6 Advanced - use it every day.

How do you delete products from you 'products' page within the Avid website?
You don't. Just leave it.
__________________
Dell XPS 8900 i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz 32 Gig Memory:Seagate 2 TB,1TB,4TB OS Windows 7 Ultimate
PT 18.1 Native through A&H Qu-32
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-23-2018, 04:29 PM
Trent W. Trent W. is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Posts: 664
Default Re: iZotope RX Elements Loyalty Offer

Ah right .. that's what I figured.

There's like 20 options on that page .. some of which I no longer use, or aren't entitled to at all.

Wish I could clean it up.
__________________
Pro Tools 2018.4|Ultimate, Focusrite 8PreX, UAD Apollo 8, UAD Quad Satellite, UAD Octo SatelliteiMac 27" Late 2013 - 3.5GHz i7 - macOS 10.13.3 • RAM 32GB DDR3, GPU NVidia GTX 780M 4GB
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-23-2018, 08:59 PM
TNM TNM is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 997
Default Re: iZotope Loyalty Reward...

I have RX6 but i have to hand it to avid, some amazing loyalty stuff.. i mean.. this is really actually usable.. i'll see if can get a friend to register the serial,. but in any case, thank you Avid.
__________________
System 1: iMac i7 3.4ghz quad core, OSX 10.12.6, 32GBRam, 2TB Internal Apple HDD 7200 rpm, 256GB internal Apple SSD, TBolt 7200rpm G-Drive, Pro Tools 2018.3,, Cubase 9.5.2, UAD Apollo8 TBolt Quad x2, UAD satellite Octo TBolt x2, TBolt 512GB Lacie SSD, ATI 6970M
System 2: Macbook Pro Retina 2.8ghz i7 quad core, OSX 10.12.6, 16GB Apple Ram, 1TB Apple SSD, 1TB Thunderbolt SSD, Logic Pro 10.3.3, Cubase 9.5.2, Pro Tools 2018.4, Apollo Twin Duo, Nvidia 750M/Intel Iris Pro
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-24-2018, 03:59 AM
musicman691 musicman691 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: The Soprano State (NJ)
Posts: 14,815
Default Re: iZotope RX Elements Loyalty Offer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trent W. View Post
Hey everyone,

I've just noticed a licence for iZotope's RX Elements has been put in my Avid Account, in the 'products' section.

Free gift ? Is everyone else seeing this ?
Not seeing it; do you have to have PT2018 to get them?
__________________
Jack
See profile for system details
iMac dead & retired as of 11/4/17

QAPLA!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-24-2018, 05:18 AM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 2,180
Default Re: iZotope RX Elements Loyalty Offer

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicman691 View Post
Not seeing it; do you have to have PT2018 to get them?
No, just being in a subscription
https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink?url...1&share_type=t
__________________
Dell XPS 8700. Intel Core i7-4770 CPU @ 3.40GHz. RAM: 16GB. Windows 10 Home x64. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 645. NI Komplete Audio 6. Pro Tools 2018
amagrasmusic.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: iZotope Neutron Elements and Ozone Elements TheFilterLab Buy & Sell 3 04-13-2018 10:06 AM
Pro Tools First & iZotope Elements Graymalkin Pro Tools | First Discussion 3 09-04-2017 07:52 PM
FS: izotope Necar Elements , New Unregistered $24 musicmixer04 Buy & Sell 1 03-31-2015 04:05 PM
iZotope Nectar Elements Vocal Processing prodigy_ed AAX Plug-ins 9 12-23-2014 02:12 PM
Izotope Nectar Elements mccoyrare@yahoo.com Pro Tools 10 4 10-13-2013 08:45 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:50 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com