Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-15-2015, 10:00 PM
realizment realizment is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: LA
Posts: 128
Default Avid Eleven Presets?

Guys I installed Eleven and it had no presets the free version had more.. I reinstalled and still none, any idea why?


cheers!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-25-2015, 07:53 PM
wpawley wpawley is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Leesburg, Ga
Posts: 88
Default Re: Avid Eleven Presets?

Quote:
Originally Posted by realizment View Post
Guys I installed Eleven and it had no presets the free version had more.. I reinstalled and still none, any idea why?


cheers!
PT 11? If so, the 11R presets are not in it. Don't know why and I do miss them. If you figure out a way to get the 11R presets back into PT 11, others will be thankful to know how.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-28-2015, 10:54 PM
realizment realizment is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: LA
Posts: 128
Default Re: Avid Eleven Presets?

I actually havent tried in PT 11 im still using 10 for the most part.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eleven Rack / Avid is not producing anymore Eleven Racks is that true or false? Rongpat Eleven Rack 8 02-11-2014 07:42 AM
Create Eleven Presets in PT sinestro.f Eleven Rack 1 12-04-2011 06:01 PM
No Eleven LE presets Win 7 x64 Kirby B. 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 09-07-2010 08:57 AM
Eleven LE presets missing SteveFireland Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 12-12-2009 04:02 AM
Eleven User Presets? AndyJCP 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 03-02-2009 05:46 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:56 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com