Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 9

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-27-2010, 05:58 AM
drummer9 drummer9 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 86
Default Waveform Display

Anyone else notice waveform in editor window appearing a bit thinner on the vertical axis?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-27-2010, 06:18 AM
danander11 danander11 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 4,013
Default Re: Waveform Display

Quote:
Originally Posted by drummer9 View Post
Anyone else notice waveform in editor window appearing a bit thinner on the vertical axis?
On the menu bar, select VIEW, WAVEFORM, then select OUTLINES.. that should fatten things up for you.
__________________
Here I am,
after time not long...
and thankful for the break,
What I found when I got there,
was that I couldn't stay away!

Hobo Shave!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-27-2010, 11:44 AM
The Weed's Avatar
The Weed The Weed is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 6,508
Default Re: Waveform Display

Like a gel coat.

Cheers,
__________________
Take your projects to the next level with a
non-union national read at a reasonable rate
Demos: brucehayward dot com
Source-Connect: brucehayward
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT 10.2 No Waveform display during record louisenslinproduce Pro Tools 10 14 06-21-2012 06:40 PM
PT6 to PT8 waveform display bug? mhuang Post - Surround - Video 4 03-04-2010 01:13 PM
missing waveform display tokolosh 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 04-29-2009 02:24 PM
how to recalculate waveform display? c-post Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 07-21-2006 08:58 PM
waveform display riozen 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-05-2005 01:34 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:48 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com