Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Other Products > Pro Tools Express on Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-24-2012, 02:21 PM
Tri0tyx29 Tri0tyx29 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Paris, France
Posts: 1
Exclamation Problem with my activation key !

Hi everybody, Tri0tyx29 here !
I need your help because I've got a problem with my Activation key of Pro Tools Express ! (Excuse me for the vocabulary, i'm french)
So, I've just owned the new M-Box, with Pro Tools Express. I've followed all the instructions. But when I tried to register to Avid and entered my code, my internet connection just interrupted and my code became already used.
Now, when I try to connect with the account that I created, all works. But when I want to download Pro Tools Express with my code, it doesn't work : my code is considered as already use by the site.
What can I do ? It's my Christmas Present and I want to play music !
Thank you for your help !
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-24-2012, 02:59 PM
TOM@METRO's Avatar
TOM@METRO TOM@METRO is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 17,031
Default Re: Problem with my activation key !

In the event you cannot solve this due to the holiday, you can download the demo of the full version of Pro Tools here.

http://www.avid.com/Trial/ProTools
__________________
~ tom thomas

Formerly hobotom

Pro Tools Ultimate 2019.12 HDX
HD Omni and 192 I/Os
Windows 10
Intel Hexcore i7
All Samsung Pro SSDs
Ampex MM1200 2" 24 trk tape
Outboard: UREI, Eventide, Lexicon, Yamaha, TC Electronics, Orban, ART, EchoAudio, Dolby, Hughes, API, Neve, Audio Arts, BBE, Aphex, Berringer, MOTU, dbx, Allison, etc.
Plug-ins: Too many to talk about.

www.metrostudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-24-2013, 02:58 AM
Dexxy's Avatar
Dexxy Dexxy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Novi Sad
Posts: 40
Default Re: Problem with my activation key !

As you get activation code for my digi 003 pro tools 7.1.
Sm registered on the site but no activation code. I want to charge extra for PT 10.

thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
activation code problem dj moreno 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 05-12-2012 07:59 PM
exp pack activation problem bascani Eleven Rack 2 08-29-2011 01:12 PM
Problem with the activation of the PT9-Crossgrade Neil Amrock Pro Tools 9 3 05-18-2011 12:13 PM
problem during internet activation for eleven mehmad 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 11 05-05-2008 10:53 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:12 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com