Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 12-04-2019, 01:01 PM
rtd3audio rtd3audio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Miami, Florida
Posts: 13
Default Re: Rolling-back Pro Tools 10.3.9 Factory Plugins

Seems like PC users are on the rare side. At this point, I'll take any help I can get.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 12-05-2019, 09:16 AM
The Weed's Avatar
The Weed The Weed is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 6,189
Default Re: Rolling-back Pro Tools 10.3.9 Factory Plugins

Maybe a Mod can move this to the Windows Forum. Might get more answers there.
__________________
Take your projects to the next level with a
non-union national read at a reasonable rate
Demos: brucehayward dot com
Source-Connect: brucehayward
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 12-05-2019, 10:40 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 12,342
Default Re: Rolling-back Pro Tools 10.3.9 Factory Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by rtd3audio View Post
Seems like PC users are on the rare side. At this point, I'll take any help I can get.
I think we can get that plugin for you. Let me ask the guys who are there to check as I am away for a funeral this week.
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 12-05-2019, 06:14 PM
rtd3audio rtd3audio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Miami, Florida
Posts: 13
Default Re: Rolling-back Pro Tools 10.3.9 Factory Plugins

Thank you! You guys are my only hope as Avid tech support has basically told me they are unable to help with this issue.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 12-12-2019, 12:51 PM
rtd3audio rtd3audio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Miami, Florida
Posts: 13
Default Re: Rolling-back Pro Tools 10.3.9 Factory Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
I think we can get that plugin for you. Let me ask the guys who are there to check as I am away for a funeral this week.
Any updates? Sorry to hear about the funeral. it seems that every Pro Tools 10 installation I can possibly find online has these updated plugins.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 12-12-2019, 01:21 PM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 12,342
Default Re: Rolling-back Pro Tools 10.3.9 Factory Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by rtd3audio View Post
Any updates? Sorry to hear about the funeral. it seems that every Pro Tools 10 installation I can possibly find online has these updated plugins.
Hi,

I will install HD9 and check tomorrow morning in PT9HD and I doubt that version is updated.
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 12-12-2019, 01:23 PM
rtd3audio rtd3audio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Miami, Florida
Posts: 13
Default Re: Rolling-back Pro Tools 10.3.9 Factory Plugins

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
Hi,

I will install HD9 and check tomorrow morning in PT9HD and I doubt that version is updated.
I think you're right, that should work perfectly! Thank you so much!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rolling back Mitch Griffin Pro Tools 12 7 10-07-2016 02:36 PM
Rolling back jeff5x0 Windows 4 05-01-2012 07:39 PM
Rolling back firmware on SYNC HD nasher99 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 12-02-2010 10:41 AM
>> Rolling back and forth between PT 7.3.1 and 7.4 Howardk Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 11-23-2007 11:40 PM
Error after rolling back to 12.5 Pro Tools 12 0 12-31-1969 05:00 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:33 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com