Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-01-2006, 01:41 PM
Flux 1.21 Flux 1.21 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Philly
Posts: 315
Default Can Someone Post A Screenshot

And show me how to bus a reverb on an Aux track to an audio track.


Thanks
__________________
002R - 7.3.1
Macbook 2.0 GHz with 2 GB of RAM


www.myspace.com/monkeywrenchmusic
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-01-2006, 01:59 PM
120359 120359 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: BELGUIM
Posts: 96
Default Re: Can Someone Post A Screenshot

look in your mailbox
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-01-2006, 02:00 PM
mrbobb mrbobb is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Posts: 140
Default Re: Can Someone Post A Screenshot

No Screenshot, but you may want to rethink how the audio is routed. You will bus audio from an audio track to an Aux track with a reverb inserted onto the Aux track. You don't send reverb to audio, you send audio to reverb, then blend the two signals (wet and dry) to taste.

Good luck and check the manual for more details.

M
__________________
Producer/Songwriter/Mixer
www.matchstickmusic.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-01-2006, 02:02 PM
Flux 1.21 Flux 1.21 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Philly
Posts: 315
Default Re: Can Someone Post A Screenshot

Thanks 120359
__________________
002R - 7.3.1
Macbook 2.0 GHz with 2 GB of RAM


www.myspace.com/monkeywrenchmusic
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-01-2006, 02:20 PM
Flux 1.21 Flux 1.21 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Philly
Posts: 315
Default Re: Can Someone Post A Screenshot

What kind of file is that? What do I need to open it?
__________________
002R - 7.3.1
Macbook 2.0 GHz with 2 GB of RAM


www.myspace.com/monkeywrenchmusic
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ADC does nothing? [Screenshot included] Meads Pro Tools 9 2 11-18-2010 06:12 PM
How to take a screenshot from the Venue...? FbTobi VENUE Live Sound Systems 3 01-10-2009 06:06 AM
64 bit screenshot. d3drocks 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 11-23-2008 03:52 PM
Nikki-K's screenshot GregJ 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 04-20-2004 07:17 PM
OT: Can't take a screenshot badperson 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 07-19-2003 08:02 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:02 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com