Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-10-2019, 01:28 AM
JCBigler's Avatar
JCBigler JCBigler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Tulsa, OK
Posts: 2,706
Default For sale: Soundtracs Quartz 48 channel console

For sale: Soundtracs Quartz 48 channel console. This console was included with the remote truck that I purchased several months ago. I need to sell it to make room for my DM2000. It powers up, passes audio on each channel. It's an in-line recording console.

I'll take $3,500 for it and the power supply. Plus I'll throw in all the TT patch cords that I have, which are several dozen. (Sorry I haven't sat down to count them).

Buyer will have to pay for or arrange shipping or pick up. I'm willing to help you set up shipping, but it's going to have to ship freight because of the size and weight. It is just under 7 feet wide, and weighs a good 250lbs from what I have read. Local pick up available in the Chouteau, Oklahoma area.







__________________
Justice C. Bigler
www.justicebigler.com

Home/mobile: Lenovo P50: quad-core i7-6820hq, 64GB, 2TB SSD, Win 10 Pro / Focusrite Red 8Pre / Protools HD Native 2018.10 Ultimate
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-24-2019, 12:47 AM
JCBigler's Avatar
JCBigler JCBigler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Tulsa, OK
Posts: 2,706
Default Re: For sale: Soundtracs Quartz 48 channel console

Bump. Still available.

Help me move this console so I can free up the space in my truck and buy a new saxophone.
__________________
Justice C. Bigler
www.justicebigler.com

Home/mobile: Lenovo P50: quad-core i7-6820hq, 64GB, 2TB SSD, Win 10 Pro / Focusrite Red 8Pre / Protools HD Native 2018.10 Ultimate
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Sphere Eclipse C 32-Channel Recording Console Steamy Williams Buy & Sell 5 04-21-2016 08:47 AM
can you remove an empty channel from the surface of a VENUE profile console? marcnyc VENUE Live Sound Systems 5 06-25-2011 08:53 PM
24 channel analog console bookerb Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 8 04-15-2009 09:48 AM
My new/old console!!! 16 Channel Yamaha PM1000 Third Eye Studios 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 09-28-2005 09:12 PM
recording console channel inserts where02190 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 04-02-2003 05:33 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:55 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com