Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Pro Tools | Dock

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-27-2019, 05:46 PM
Rizz Rizz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 32
Default Eucon command to show/hide clip list

I'm new to the dock and I'm trying to find a Eucon command to show/hide the clip list. Does one exist?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-27-2019, 06:41 PM
reichman's Avatar
reichman reichman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: New York
Posts: 2,108
Default Re: Eucon command to show/hide clip list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizz View Post
I'm new to the dock and I'm trying to find a Eucon command to show/hide the clip list. Does one exist?
Don't know. But you could achieve the same result through Window Configs which are triggerable in EuCon.
__________________
Nathaniel Reichman
Supervising Producer – Re-recording Mixer
Dubway Studios
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-27-2019, 07:05 PM
Rizz Rizz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 32
Default Re: Eucon command to show/hide clip list

Thanks but I usually use my configs for different plugin windows open. Like one for when I'm focused on mixing dialogue etc. It would be great to be able to just show/hide the clips.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-27-2019, 11:46 PM
BScout BScout is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 2,060
Default Re: Eucon command to show/hide clip list

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizz View Post
I'm new to the dock and I'm trying to find a Eucon command to show/hide the clip list. Does one exist?
Yes.

It's a EUCON command under View Menus > Other Displays > Clips List

It is also already put in the default template of soft keys: VIEW > EDIT VIEW > Clips List
__________________
Pro Tools Ult 2019.6, HDX 3, MTRX/SPQ, HD OmniMac Pro 5,1 - 3.06 GHz 12 core - macOS 10.13.6RAM 64GB, SSD 4 x 2TB, GPU GTX 980 4GB
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-29-2019, 07:41 AM
Rizz Rizz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Winnipeg, Canada
Posts: 32
Default Re: Eucon command to show/hide clip list

Thanks, that's great.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Show/Hide Track List Key Command??? The Dougfather 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 07-04-2010 08:23 PM
Secrets of the Show/Hide tracks list Fave Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 05-28-2002 04:29 PM
Secrets of the Show/Hide tracks list Fave 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 5 05-27-2002 09:47 PM
delete track name from show/hide list Artie Digidesign Hardware & Software 3 12-13-2001 06:51 PM
track show/hide list missing jackruston Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 08-18-2001 05:09 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:43 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com