Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-29-2012, 06:43 PM
jotagouveia jotagouveia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Salvador / Bahia / Brasil
Posts: 10
Default PT10.0.1 or Mac Problem?

===========
Olá a todos, tenho problemas de gravação com PT10.0.1 e minha presonus firestudio lightpipe. Problemas com minha Digi 002. E com a SC48 Venue.

Estou a gravar, a gravação stop e aparece essa menssagem de erro:

"DAE can't get audio from the drive(s) fast enough. Your drive may be too slow, or fragmented, or a firewire drive could be having trouble due to the extra firewire bandwidth or cpu load. (-9073)"


Eu uso um MacBook White 2.2GHz Intel Core 2 Duo 4 GB 667 MHz DDR2 SDRAM.

Formatei recentemente meu MacBook, limpei todos os meus discos rigidos e o problema continua...

E se o problema for na porta firewire?
Terei que comprar outro Mac?

Alguma sugestão?

Socorro

por favor

=============
Hola a todos, tengo problemas de grabación con el PT10.0.1 y mi PRESONUS FireStudio cable de fibra óptica. Problemas con mi Digi 002. Y con la Venue SC48.

Estoy grabando, detener la grabación y aparece este mensaje de error:

"DAE no puede conseguir el audio de la unidad de disco (s) lo suficientemente rápido. La unidad puede ser demasiado lenta, o fragmentado, o un disco duro FireWire podría estar teniendo problemas debido al ancho de banda adicional o firewire carga de la CPU. (-9073)"


Yo uso un MacBook blanco a 2,2 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo de 4 GB 667 MHz DDR2 SDRAM.

Recientemente he formateado mi MacBook, me aclaró todas mis unidades de disco duro y el problema continúa ...

Y si el problema es el puerto firewire?
Voy a tener que comprar otro Mac?

¿Alguna sugerencia?

ayuda

==================
Hello all, I have problems recording with PT10.0.1 and my PRESONUS FireStudio lightpipe. Problems with my Digi 002. And with the Venue SC48.

I am recording, stop recording and appears this error Message:

"DAE can not get audio from the drive (s) fast enough. Your drive may be too slow, or fragmented, or a firewire drive Could Be Having trouble due to the extra firewire bandwidth or cpu load. (-9073)"


I use a MacBook White 2.2GHz Intel Core 2 Duo 4 GB 667 MHz DDR2 SDRAM.

Recently I formatted my MacBook, I cleared all my hard drives and the problem continues ...

And if the problem is the firewire port?
I'll have to buy another Mac?

Any suggestions?

help

please
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-29-2012, 07:33 PM
Diccer Diccer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: under a bridge, USA
Posts: 194
Arrow Re: PT10.0.1 or Mac Problem?

Borrar sus Pro Tools y su Mac Os X Lion funcionara de nuevo
__________________
Just Run Pro Tools as a Rewire Slave/Run Parallel.. its easier than you think. Example- RME TotalMix and the IAC Midi Driver
http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=313749
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-30-2013, 12:51 PM
jotagouveia jotagouveia is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Salvador / Bahia / Brasil
Posts: 10
Default Re: PT10.0.1 or Mac Problem?

Parece ser a velocidade do HD, o mesmo deve ser 7200 rpm e não 5400 rpm, os MacBook pro vem com HD de 5400 rpm o que me parece irracional em se tratar de um equipamento pro... O que fazer??? Troca-se o HD original, ou troca-se o drive de DVD por um HD, ou compra-se um HD externo com a velocidade compatível com o Pro Tools... Resolvi minha celeuma assim, comprei um HD externo FireWire 7200 rpm e os problemas acabaram...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with upgrade from pt9 to pt10... petercaveney17 Windows 3 01-14-2013 01:53 PM
PT10.3.2 ADC Problem wih UAD-2 plugins? skyko macOS 3 10-22-2012 03:23 PM
BIG midi problem with pt10 Trommelfell1 Windows 4 07-16-2012 08:32 AM
Problem with PT10 Lpendes Pro Tools 10 0 11-30-2011 04:24 AM
PT10 and iLok2 problem mrpollack Pro Tools 10 11 11-09-2011 12:01 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:46 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com