Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-24-2001, 12:09 AM
ellentibi ellentibi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: nederland
Posts: 5
Default transpose audio how????

I will transpose my song and voice -2 tones.
How can I do that in the audio, not in midi.
Because for the choir I will sing the song -2 afther singing bring it back in original tone.

greets Ellen [img]images/icons/confused.gif[/img]
__________________
beste lezers
Ik heb protools digi001 op windows 98.
Alles werkt tot nu toe prima, alleen kan ik er niet goed mee omgaan.
Is er iemand in Brabant die mij een paar lessen kan geven tegen vergoeding. Zit in de buurt van Tilburg.
Ellen
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-02-2002, 02:37 AM
Erik Nijs Erik Nijs is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: The Hague
Posts: 32
Default Re: transpose audio how????

Hoi Ellen,
Ten eerste, pitch shifting.
Je kunt in de audiosuite een pitchshifter selecteren en die los laten op de wavefile. Zorg er wel voor dat je de optie aanzet om de orginele snelheid te behouden.

Ten tweede, wat wil je allemaal weten over DIGI001 - ProTools?

Je kunt me ook mailen op enijs@aegn.nl

Groetjes, Erik
__________________
enijs@planet.nl
enijs@AEGON.nl
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-02-2002, 02:42 AM
Bastiaan Bastiaan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Nederland
Posts: 6,914
Default Re: transpose audio how????

Als je iets wilt weten over protools, gewoon hier in de groep gooien. Maar dan wel in het engles... [img]images/icons/grin.gif[/img]

Ik heb de afgelopen tijd gemerkt dat er hier heeeel erg veel mensen die van alles weten. En dat dit forum door veel mensen in de gaten wordt gehouden. Dus als je vragen of problemen hebt, gewoon hier vragen, NADAT je hier hebt gezocht of er al eens antwoord op gegeven is en of het niet gewoon in de handlieding staat.

Verder wens ik je veel plezier en succes enzo...

Bastiaan
__________________
What's that?
- That's the machine that goes "pling".


Bastiaan
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
transpose Jel 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 12-19-2009 08:44 PM
Transpose Audio (WAV, MP3, Etc.) BradyP 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 12-12-2007 07:31 PM
How do I transpose.... Elton Hyland 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 07-05-2007 10:32 AM
Is it possible to transpose an audio wave rcourell 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 03-07-2005 03:05 PM
transpose in audio HOW???? Mano Tips & Tricks 2 12-24-2001 12:13 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com