Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > RTAS & TDM Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-04-2013, 07:12 AM
marmotman's Avatar
marmotman marmotman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Worthing, UK
Posts: 116
Default Hybrid Upate error

Hello people.

Trying to update Hybrid to 1.5.4 but it stalls half way with

Couldn't launch Interlok Driver Setup

Error: -1


All my iLok drivers etc are bang up to date. PT10.3.4.

Anyone else had this?
__________________
Drink up, dreamers... you're running dry
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-04-2013, 07:49 AM
crizdee's Avatar
crizdee crizdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Brighton, UK
Posts: 10,481
Default Re: Hybrid Upate error

Quote:
Originally Posted by marmotman View Post
Hello people.

Trying to update Hybrid to 1.5.4 but it stalls half way with

Couldn't launch Interlok Driver Setup

Error: -1


All my iLok drivers etc are bang up to date. PT10.3.4.

Anyone else had this?
Hi,

Make sure you have the correct ilok auth to match your version of Hybrid!!

Details of hybrid below, but you must have the same ilok auth to match the version you are installing.


http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/download/en355527


Chris
__________________
PT MAC Troubleshooting... http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=54888

Producer, Engineer,
UKmastering Mixing & Mastering
Blinders_Columbia top 40 UK album charts
Slow Readers Club_Build A Tower top 20 UK album charts

www.ukmastering.com


PT10.3.10 Mountain Lion HD6 accel Magma PE6R4 Control 24 MacPro 12 Core 3.46ghz UAD-2 Octo x2. Manley Vari-Mu, Manley Massive Passive, SSL VHD, ADL600, Grove Tubes ViPre, Tube-Tech CL-1B. Hafler TRM active monitoring.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upate to 10.1.0 and then 10.1.1? cocamycola89 Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 1 03-23-2012 12:43 PM
Hybrid Scrammit Virtual Instruments 2 04-12-2006 12:20 AM
PT 6.4.1 & hybrid Mix. Anyone using it? Help? Allbaldo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 09-25-2005 12:59 PM
AMD-OSX hybrid? surgestrip 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 04-07-2002 11:05 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:58 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com